 Watch Ultra

Habrosus

High chance metal gonna scratch metal :ROFLMAO:

Not heavy meh haha? I saw shopee ad description saying 16g, that's like almost 2*Trial Loop :ROFLMAO:
They put "aluminum alloy" there :unsure:

I was looking at this because as you know since you've tried, the regular bumper sort of goes over the buttons, and I often worry about spoiling one of them (buttons) if not careful.

This one's open type that's applied from the top, that made me wonder about the possibility of scratching...

manofsorrows

Habrosus

waa mai ! the process of the case on the way into the watch to "piak" into place will heartpain. I donno how best to describe it in words.. but u get my point la hor.
the plastic ones i already heart pain though i know wont scratch.
Ya, it's the video that gave me cold feet. :unsure:

I remember this dispenser zua alot of sanitizer out one... freaking tap sia.
Very generous dispenser. :s13: I remember this and the one at Adidas were auto.

zorrus

Hi all! How to buy apple care for my AWU at a discount? Cos I think it cost $169 for the AWU

我要买GTR

They put "aluminum alloy" there :unsure:

I was looking at this because as you know since you've tried, the regular bumper sort of goes over the buttons, and I often worry about spoiling one of them (buttons) if not careful.

This one's open type that's applied from the top, that made me wonder about the possibility of scratching...

You can hoot & give us review haha! :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.