manofsorrows
Got 1 ocean model AWU avail for pickup at orchard.
Should be gone within 5 mins I guess.Got 1 ocean model AWU avail for pickup at orchard.
Ah then ok la... If use trial or alpine loop bo bian le.... I tried ocean band cos easier to clean, too bad sensitive skin...Of Course I shower lar but without watch.. I use ocean band and I wipe with wet wipes and it's easier to clean than loop.
this is what i worry..
those atas italian rubber straps also give me rashes.
Actually, me also got sensitive skin. So, my house always got this lotion and it's very good for sensitive skin. This is actually from National Skin Center.Ah then ok la... If use trial or alpine loop bo bian le.... I tried ocean band cos easier to clean, too bad sensitive skin...
yaa the bah wu after a workout on the fabric straps.... wah piang eh.. KSL high !simi is pang gang skin sia... Hahaha. U dont shower after u come back mehhhh
I shower, watch also must shower... Else wear for sleep tracking.... Wahhh the bahwu.... High....
ya gone liao !Should be gone within 5 mins I guess.
Actually, me also got sensitive skin. So, my house always got this lotion and it's very good for sensitive skin. This is actually from National Skin Center.
No lah, if lousy skin then won't be sensitive enough to get rashes. You've expensive skin, cannot use just anything. My cheap skin can use all sorts of knockoffs too!Tested ocean... Got rashes all over my wrist... Think the band too atas for my lousy skin![]()
I read about the chemicals from soap not being good for the seals of the watch, etc, so don't even dare to soap my hands with it on. The most I do is rinse the watch separately with just water whenever the need arises.simi is pang gang skin sia... Hahaha. U dont shower after u come back mehhhh
I shower, watch also must shower... Else wear for sleep tracking.... Wahhh the bahwu.... High....

smelly then change lo. if smelly means got germs liao..
Lol what kind of magic you do to get the trail loop?can't resist temptation, just hooted trail loop / blue grey and picking up later at MBS lol
Ocean maybe not suitable for "pang pang" skin..![]()

is available on apple store website/app. I wanted to hoot white ocean but too slow liao. You might want to check on the trail loop asap.Lol what kind of magic you do to get the trail loop?![]()
no more liaois available on apple store website/app. I wanted to hoot white ocean but too slow liao. You might want to check on the trail loop asap.
dont need to check le 
bro u know i have been thinking to hoot or not, is really God's will , i just randomly check and saw blue trail got stock, so i knew i had to press the button to buy LOL.no more liaodont need to check le
took me a while to decipher what is KSL...yaa the bah wu after a workout on the fabric straps.... wah piang eh.. KSL high !
not the JB KSL hotel/shopping center hortook me a while to decipher what is KSL...
but im glad i manage to

really fated!!! WELCOME TO THE AWU SIDE!!!bro u know i have been thinking to hoot or not, is really God's will , i just randomly check and saw blue trail got stock, so i knew i had to press the button to buy LOL.

for sure...not the JB KSL hotel/shopping center hor![]()