 Watch Ultra

Andykaka

really fated!!! WELCOME TO THE AWU SIDE!!!

Side question: does your wallet feel lighter now??? :s13:
Eat grass for the next few months haha!! Now left new airpods pro but kinda feel that i dun really need it for now as i got airpods pro gen 1 and APM

KeYoKe

Eat grass for the next few months haha!! Now left new airpods pro but kinda feel that i dun really need it for now as i got airpods pro gen 1 and APM
save money la brother...... chor leh if every single thing also hoot.... (although i hoot all la :s22:)

Andykaka

save money la brother...... chor leh if every single thing also hoot.... (although i hoot all la :s22:)
Ya lor, anyway i called Apple MBS they say hor if i dun want trail loop can on the spot can switch to other bands, i think later i go test all the bands first hahaha.

manofsorrows

can't resist temptation, just hooted trail loop / blue grey and picking up later at MBS lol
eh welcome to the awu side... managed to hoot white ocean band set. although i wont be using the band. still prefer my old 45mm sports loop and have alot of them. dont like the fabric ones.

Andykaka

eh welcome to the awu side... managed to hoot white ocean band set. although i wont be using the band. still prefer my old 45mm sports loop and have alot of them. dont like the fabric ones.
actually i wanted to get white or yellow ocean band, since i will self pick up later, i might as well try out the bands and see which one i prefer haha.

manofsorrows

app2 can wait for those wu a bo a sale on the ecommerce platforms then hoot.

manofsorrows

can use the watch bare anot.. no protector or anything... ?
gonna wait for nice date to buy apple care+ again 🤪

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.