 Watch Ultra

Deceased

another thing is if u already activated numbershare.. then u better think twice to return.. resetup another activation fee lol
Last time I got subscribe, but I realised like not much use since 90% of the time my phone is with me. Hee hee.

manofsorrows

Last time I got subscribe, but I realised like not much use since 90% of the time my phone is with me. Hee hee.
ya i subscribed before but like waste money....though $6.90. My phone is always with me so its like quite useless for me to use numbershare.

Andykaka

I surfed Apple Store website amd click buy, it always says pickup not available at all 3 stores, meaning no stock and delivery 19-Oct to 27-Oct.

Did you all goto a different website ? Maybe i should just walk in to the Apple Store itself ?
Bro, use the store app from your phone, I mentioned earlier le.

Kyubi

Can elaborate why numbersshare not good for AWU ?

thanks
erm i did not say not good? lol im stating that if u have already subscribed to numbershare on your current ultra (paid the activation fee) and want to return and change to another watch model.. u have to pay for the activation fee again.

ryan_khoo

erm i did not say not good? lol im stating that if u have already subscribed to numbershare on your current ultra (paid the activation fee) and want to return and change to another watch model.. u have to pay for the activation fee again.
Oic, thanks bro for your clarification 👌🏽

Snoweagle

I kena defects out of the box… argue with them for 1 to 1, waited for 1 week then managed to get it exchanged. Worst still, subjected to approval

I read from a guy in Reddit somewhere in the US, bought his Flip4 for only 5 hours, flipped open the phone and heard a cracking sound. You know what has happened to the screen.

harocarlos

Can let me know too about the experience after u have done it later?
Just picked up the trail loop ultra and returned the alpine loop ultra on the spot. No questions asked. Just show invoice and straight away refund back to same source of payment. She didn't even open up the box to check!!

zXioNGz

Today something weird happened on my AWU, it rang and was someone calling me, but my iPhone didn’t rang at all. Anyone experience this? I thought the watch should be technically tagged to iPhone lol

Deceased

Just picked up the trail loop ultra and returned the alpine loop ultra on the spot. No questions asked. Just show invoice and straight away refund back to same source of payment. She didn't even open up the box to check!!
So weird? Never open to check if the items are intact? Later the box empty how?

Andykaka

Today something weird happened on my AWU, it rang and was someone calling me, but my iPhone didn’t rang at all. Anyone experience this? I thought the watch should be technically tagged to iPhone lol
So far no issues bro, when i receiving incoming calls (not whatsapp) , both phone and watch will ring and vibrate.

harocarlos

So weird? Never open to check if the items are intact? Later the box empty how?
Ya lor.. I walked out liao then I thought, what if I returned empty box or short of accessories or watch full of scratches 😂😂...

zXioNGz

So far no issues bro, when i receiving incoming calls (not whatsapp) , both phone and watch will ring and vibrate.
Yeah this was first time happening for the past week haha. Maybe just random hiccups from SingTel 😂. Just checking for those who use Cellular AW last time got met this kind of issue 😂

harocarlos

But I not so zek ark la... Everything was in excellent condition and repacked nicely... They have my details anyway...

Andykaka

Ya lor.. I walked out liao then I thought, what if I returned empty box or short of accessories or watch full of scratches 😂😂...
Tbh is their liability to check, u can also point fingers at them questioning them why never check haha

Andykaka

Yeah this was first time happening for the past week haha. Maybe just random hiccups from SingTel 😂. Just checking for those who use Cellular AW last time got met this kind of issue 😂
Ohh i never use cellular so cant advise.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.