jungon

While at lunch earlier
sRiTBrB.jpg

KeYoKe

I also bought from the same taobao store as u for my case but i bought starlight color 🤣. Screen protector i hoot spigen but not here yet also.
Haha i hoot taobao one. Cheap and good. 14 chinese yuan for 4 pieces.... Dont need atas one like spigen laaa

ryan_khoo

Aiyo so long already, according to the Apple Store apps, my AWU is still “processing” leh 🤦‍♂️

still saying estimated delivery date 18/10 - 26/10

Don’t know will be delivered on the 18-Oct or not leh 🤷‍♂️

liveevil

Aiyo so long already, according to the Apple Store apps, my AWU is still “processing” leh 🤦‍♂️

Mine was initially 18/10 too. Then updated to 15/10. And I just received sms from apple that it will be delivered tomorrow!

我要买GTR

Haha i hoot taobao one. Cheap and good. 14 chinese yuan for 4 pieces.... Dont need atas one like spigen laaa
TG will probably use for years if don't Crack/shatter(Touch wood). Dunid cut cost la haha.. Will you even use 4 pcs in your ownership? 🤣 Later come out Ultra 2 or Plus Ultra then u change again liao. My S7 also 1 screen protector use till now then change Ultraman.

My spigen for Ultra also 2 pack. Duno when then will use the 2nd one. 😁

我要买GTR

Patience is key bro.. 🤣

my apple watch is coming tomorrow
Mine was initially 18/10 too. Then updated to 15/10. And I just received sms from apple that it will be delivered tomorrow!

Grats bros! Remember GPGT our fellow new Ultramans! 🤣

KeYoKe

TG will probably use for years if don't Crack/shatter(Touch wood). Dunid cut cost la haha.. Will you even use 4 pcs in your ownership? 🤣 Later come out Ultra 2 or Plus Ultra then u change again liao. My S7 also 1 screen protector use till now then change Ultraman.

My spigen for Ultra also 2 pack. Duno when then will use the 2nd one. 😁
U mai lai. U shatter your TG in 2 weeks… :s13: so your last sentence doesnt stand hor :s13:

tbh the one i gotten has good coating, and fits nicely. So i have no complaints about it la… since its cheap, hence i recommend here

我要买GTR

U mai lai. U shatter your TG in 2 weeks… :s13: so your last sentence doesnt stand hor :s13:

tbh the one i gotten has good coating, and fits nicely. So i have no complaints about it la… since its cheap, hence i recommend here

My iPhone TG is kena kiap by case then crack de 🥲. I now use spigen glas.tr ez fit for my 14pm. Alignmaster no good..

KeYoKe

My iPhone TG is kena kiap by case then crack de 🥲. I now use spigen glas.tr ez fit for my 14pm. Alignmaster no good..
Wah… u spigen fan… :s13:

Tbh, TG is easy to find for ultra as it is flat screen. And actually those spigen or expensive branded TG, manufacturing cost is damn low one. Some are way overpriced tbh.. no offense meant bro, but its true man…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.