 Watch Ultra

我要买GTR

Wah… u spigen fan… :s13:

Tbh, TG is easy to find for ultra as it is flat screen. And actually those spigen or expensive branded TG, manufacturing cost is damn low one. Some are way overpriced tbh.. no offense meant bro, but its true man…

Me spigen TG fanboii. Spigen tg numbawan 🤣

Andykaka

U mai lai. U shatter your TG in 2 weeks… :s13: so your last sentence doesnt stand hor :s13:

tbh the one i gotten has good coating, and fits nicely. So i have no complaints about it la… since its cheap, hence i recommend here
The TG u bought is it fingerprint resistant ar, cos now i use naked the sapphire screen ok not as much fingerprint as my s6 ( naked as well).

我要买GTR

Anyway I sold my my AWU that I received today. Cuz i bought 2 sets, one 10:10, one 11:10.

11:10 one with $80 discount have no signs of shipping yet sian.. But I can wait since my case & TG haven't arrive n I have S7 🤣

KeYoKe

Anyway I sold my my AWU that I received today. Cuz i bought 2 sets, one 10:10, one 11:10.

11:10 one with $80 discount have no signs of shipping yet sian.. But I can wait since my case & TG haven't arrive n I have S7 🤣
True lol... Good choice too... U buy 1139?

KeYoKe

Hydrogel should be ok, last time used before on phone.
I feel watch ultra is sapphire screen, and if your concern is scratch protection, sapphire screen naked should suffice. It is the impact protection that one should be concern as sapphire will still crack easily, so a tempered glass is a wiser choice

Andykaka

I feel watch ultra is sapphire screen, and if your concern is scratch protection, sapphire screen naked should suffice. It is the impact protection that one should be concern as sapphire will still crack easily, so a tempered glass is a wiser choice
I see how is the film first, if cui then get TG haha

Snoweagle

Honestly for AW especially with sapphire screens, no need any form of screen protector unless you're very prone to carelessness.

tohchr

Honestly for AW especially with sapphire screens, no need any form of screen protector unless you're very prone to carelessness.
Ya, I like to use it "raw".. Put extra layer reduced the sensation. I never put any case or screen protector in any 1st SS and 1st Titanium models till now. Never had any issue before.

Andykaka

Ya, I like to use it "raw".. Put extra layer reduced the sensation. I never put any case or screen protector in any 1st SS and 1st Titanium models till now. Never had any issue before.
Screen no scratches ar, SS is it using sapphire crystal ar?

ryan_khoo

Mine was initially 18/10 too. Then updated to 15/10. And I just received sms from apple that it will be delivered tomorrow!
Walau mine also 18/10 but no sms leh …

for avoidance of doubt, your estimated delivery is 18/10 - 26/10 or 10/10 - 18/10 ?

Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.