 Watch Ultra

我要买GTR

Technically Titanium are more prone to scratches right? I see Apple shop's AWU with alpine band attached so many scratches 🤣. As the clip will bump onto the watch when you remove it etc.

Thinking to go commando or not, as bare AWU is super sleek & putting a case might hide all its aesthetics 🤣. But i will put TG for sure.

palmtungsten

Always the same few people talking in this thread. This same few people form the minority of the Apple Watch users.

My friends simply not interested in Apple Watch ultra big screen and battery life. It is just a digital watch for them. You share more, they say you are hardcore apple fans 🤣

most of them still holding on to previous generations of Apple Watch too.

Having coffee in toastbox now. Never see Apple Watch user wearing AWU. Now I start to notice 😄

我要买GTR

Always the same few people talking in this thread. This same few people form the minority of the Apple Watch users.

My friends simply not interested in Apple Watch ultra big screen and battery life. It is just a digital watch for them. You share more, they say you are hardcore apple fans 🤣

Having coffee in toastbox now. Never see Apple Watch user wearing AWU. Now I start to notice 😄

My circle quite alot of AW users. Be it colleagues or friends. But ALOT are using SE, be it bought or CC sign up bonus. Me using S7 already alot give the wow face. If i wear ultra I feel it'll be, what?+why?+wth? 🤣

alanjw55

i think apple watch streamlines the entire daily carry system, personally i have an airpods, iphone and ipad, so it really works for me, at least i know if i go for runs around my neighbourhood, i have the option not to carry my phone.

honesty they put the day is not day, i think they will delivery earlier than the actual date

i hope so too man

Habrosus

Technically Titanium are more prone to scratches right? I see Apple shop's AWU with alpine band attached so many scratches 🤣. As the clip will bump onto the watch when you remove it etc.

Thinking to go commando or not, as bare AWU is super sleek & putting a case might hide all its aesthetics 🤣. But i will put TG for sure.
Transparent bumper with screen protection film here. Perhaps it's due to the flat screen, effect of the bumper isn't too obvious, IMO. 😊

Habrosus

Quite tempting to get ultra after trying out at apple store. With current inflation and standard of living, quite hard to burn money on it :(
Don't burn your brain power over it. I found myself thinking about it daily and coming here to read up info, that I decided to bite the bullet and Just. Do. It.
Save $ on other things instead.

(We need an Ultraman smilie 🤣)

Andykaka

Don't burn your brain power over it. I found myself thinking about it daily and coming here to read up info, that I decided to bite the bullet and Just. Do. It.

The moment i came into this thread, tio poison gao gao and also bite the bullet to get 1 🤣🤣

Snoweagle

Yes. Buy first, think later.

Snoweagle

No leh, whenever I undo my alpine loop, the G hook won’t bump onto the watch. You’ll need to know how to undo it and not simply just yank it out.

Go commando lah, you won’t need those stuffs for the Apple Watch, they’re built like a tank.

Snoweagle

I also believe there will be more and more Ultra watch owners!!! This is a new good product category from Apple that will be very popular.

Definitely will have more, otherwise won’t be always OOS and still so many people asking for it.

Snoweagle

why is trail loop strap so backdated on apple website ; is it that high in demand

Probably people go for comfort in general and the trail loop is very comfortable to wear, but not for me at least as I perspire a lot especially on my bike rides.

sashi.r

Probably people go for comfort in general and the trail loop is very comfortable to wear, but not for me at least as I perspire a lot especially on my bike rides.
yea i perspire alot too during my runs, i guess il get the ocean band/nike band as well for exercise

我要买GTR

why is trail loop strap so backdated on apple website ; is it that high in demand

I think is production issues. But scalpers are on the roll. The Black/Grey Trial loop i saw carousell ppl selling $220. I went & tried trial loop in Apple store & it's no way its worth even retail price of $139🤣

YMMV.

3hcvtE4.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.