you release poison to people.. hahahhaa.This forum subsection is poison as a whole. That's why I read liao tio poison, & I try my very best to poison other people as well.![]()
No lah, we're just sharing our Ultraman joy with othersThis forum subsection is poison as a whole. That's why I read liao tio poison, & I try my very best to poison other people as well.![]()
If got any AA quality trail loop pls sic i interested too..i think i will get 3rd part trail loop.
honesty i just get from shopee.. hahahaIf got any AA quality trail loop pls sic i interested too..
honesty i just get from shopee.. hahaha
i saw this. dont know whether it will be the same or not.Got any replica of the current 3 AWU trial loops colors? Idw previous year designs![]()
i very curious such bands are really OEM (i.e. the same same band just not under apple brand) or really 山寨version. hahai saw this. dont know whether it will be the same or not.
https://shopee.sg/Trail-Loop-For-ap...48&xptdk=2d8aec1f-ffc0-4be8-a958-b9715f343848
really? hahaha not worth it ah.. is it comfortable compare to sports woven loop?I think is production issues. But scalpers are on the roll. The Black/Grey Trial loop i saw carousell ppl selling $220. I went & tried trial loop in Apple store & it's no way its worth even retail price of $139
YMMV.
think nobody receive it yet since taobao also delay the trail loop delivery.. or has someone even got it and review?i saw this. dont know whether it will be the same or not.
https://shopee.sg/Trail-Loop-For-ap...48&xptdk=2d8aec1f-ffc0-4be8-a958-b9715f343848
After wearing Ocean blue till now, I really like it and not buying trial loop anymore. Ocean loop really "smell proof" and even heavy sweating, my ocean loop smell "pang pang".. No regrets!I think is production issues. But scalpers are on the roll. The Black/Grey Trial loop i saw carousell ppl selling $220. I went & tried trial loop in Apple store & it's no way its worth even retail price of $139
YMMV.
I placed order for the AWU + Black/Grey Trail Loop on 28 Sept and the expected delivery is 28 Oct - 4 Nov.
Just now my credit card was charged, means they will ship out by this week?
Charged usually means shipped. Have u checked your delivery date or order status?I placed order for the AWU + Black/Grey Trail Loop on 28 Sept and the expected delivery is 28 Oct - 4 Nov.
After wearing Ocean blue till now, I really like it and not buying trial loop anymore. Ocean loop really "smell proof" and even heavy sweating, my ocean loop smell "pang pang".. No regrets!
The app is showing preparing to ship.Charged usually means shipped. Have u checked your delivery date or order status?
Wah thanks for the sharingI placed order for the AWU + Black/Grey Trail Loop on 28 Sept and the expected delivery is 28 Oct - 4 Nov.