 Watch Ultra

Snoweagle

Bro I wore G-shock for since I was in primary school all the way till last year and I started using AWS7. All the way is rubber strap. I also don't do water sports or swim all the time :ROFLMAO:

It's the versatility! No need to scared kena water/rain/sweat. Don't need to worry your ba ku teh or curry fish head zhup stain your watch strap by accident!

I at first also saw photos of ocean band & think it is extremely fugly & was planning to get Nomad's sports strap.

Ended up trying at Apple Store & I loved it! :D Give it a try!

Haha I also used to wear G-Shocks and quite a fan of it for many many years. But no choice leh, G-Shocks cannot change straps without tools and mainly those rubber straps only.

If I were to get it, only midnight colour and white will look dirty easily and I'm not a fan of yellow bands. 🤣

Snoweagle

I personally tried the alpine loop, I cannot remember if it is the hook on 1.

I personally find it very fidgetive, end of the day I decided to go ahead w the ocean band, cos it’s straight forward and simple

I don't find the Alpine Loop fidgetive, once you get the hang of it, it's easy to put on and remove.

The G hook I find quite stylo. :grin:

Snoweagle

initially i thought its difficult to put on.. but now use to it already.. quite easy actually. but compare to velcro loop .. velcro loop is still the easiest

But velcro will degrade over time so I don't like it.

我要买GTR

I personally tried the alpine loop, I cannot remember if it is the hook on 1.

I personally find it very fidgetive, end of the day I decided to go ahead w the ocean band, cos it’s straight forward and simple

I didn't like the alpine loop. Love the ocean band. For trial loop I like it but can't justify the price for it so maybe I will wait for sales or chiong one 🤣

我要买GTR

Haha I also used to wear G-Shocks and quite a fan of it for many many years. But no choice leh, G-Shocks cannot change straps without tools and mainly those rubber straps only.

If I were to get it, only midnight colour and white will look dirty easily and I'm not a fan of yellow bands. 🤣

Reminder: Ocean band midnight in stock! 😁

Hoot before oos!

我要买GTR

alright i will just bite the bullet and get the white ocean band, really looks swee.

I would recommend midnight tho. I feel white very easy dirty. Apple shop set on display 3 weeks quite dirty already. Duno can be washed away or not 🤣

Andykaka

I would recommend midnight tho. I feel white very easy dirty. Apple shop set on display 3 weeks quite dirty already. Duno can be washed away or not 🤣
yellow oso looks not bad, dun really fancy midnight colour, can i just head down to apple store to try on and buy directly? Need any genius appt or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.