Hermes version looks most premiumS8 stainless steel or ultra looks more premium?
for first watch I will go for ultraThis my first watch
I haven't even reach. Will be late lololWOW!! Early Birdy.. I though I gan jiong already selecting 11am slot.. Never thought U and @KeYoKe even more earlier than me..
WOW!! Starlight is really nice.. Glad I choose starlight. I am getting ready to leave office..![]()
So big![]()
my time slot is 1030 but I picked it up at 10 when it’s open.. so u are not exactly correctThey will immediately usher u in to collect if u missed your time slot. They allow u to later, not earlier
That is what happened on iphone. I am unsure of apple watch. Just sharing. So it is up to the crowd in the store thoughmy time slot is 1030 but I picked it up at 10 when it’s open.. so u are not exactly correct
For second watch I will also go for Ultra.for first watch I will go for ultra![]()
Knn... I just board bus dhl called to deliver APP2... Seems like i can only get it tomorrow as they will only attempt redelivery tomorrowWOW!! Starlight is really nice.. Glad I choose starlight. I am getting ready to leave office..
This happened during iPhone first day launch. Maybe watch launch isn't crowded and there's no need to do crowd control.my time slot is 1030 but I picked it up at 10 when it’s open.. so u are not exactly correct
I guess they've more staff than browsing customers since they just openedmy time slot is 1030 but I picked it up at 10 when it’s open.. so u are not exactly correct
Can't they leave it outside? DHL did leave parcel from Apple outside when they called me.Knn... I just board bus dhl called to deliver APP2... Seems like i can only get it tomorrow as they will only attempt redelivery tomorrow
They say apple product they don't allow. no choice lor...Can't they leave it outside? DHL did leave parcel from Apple outside when they called me.
Probably.. quite fast .. take and run hahaI guess they've more staff than browsing customers since they just opened
What number did they call from? I've a band delivery but planning to go out later. I tend to ignore +65 numbers...They say apple product they don't allow. no choice lor...Sad
What number did they call from? I've a band delivery but planning to go out later. I tend to ignore +65 numbers...
Where is the love for green alpine?![]()
So big![]()
Strange.. The delivery guys which I encountered all ok leh for Apple products. They just leave outside my shoe rack drawer and take photo and send to me.They say apple product they don't allow. no choice lor...Sad
Wah... Risky eh... But ok la play safe lor. I thinking to just pick up in store later if have stock and return the one with dhl liaoStrange.. The delivery guys which I encountered all ok leh for Apple products. They just leave outside my shoe rack drawer and take photo and send to me.