 Watch Ultra

tohchr

ZVuyeOI.jpg

All the Apple enthusiasts waiting to go in now. Including me 😅😊
WOW!! Early Birdy.. I though I gan jiong already selecting 11am slot.. Never thought U and @KeYoKe even more earlier than me..

Kyubi

They will immediately usher u in to collect if u missed your time slot. They allow u to later, not earlier
my time slot is 1030 but I picked it up at 10 when it’s open.. so u are not exactly correct

KeYoKe

my time slot is 1030 but I picked it up at 10 when it’s open.. so u are not exactly correct
That is what happened on iphone. I am unsure of apple watch. Just sharing. So it is up to the crowd in the store though

KeYoKe

WOW!! Starlight is really nice.. Glad I choose starlight. I am getting ready to leave office..
Knn... I just board bus dhl called to deliver APP2... Seems like i can only get it tomorrow as they will only attempt redelivery tomorrow

tohchr

This happened during iPhone first day launch. Maybe watch launch isn't crowded and there's no need to do crowd control.

tohchr

Knn... I just board bus dhl called to deliver APP2... Seems like i can only get it tomorrow as they will only attempt redelivery tomorrow
Can't they leave it outside? DHL did leave parcel from Apple outside when they called me.

tohchr

They say apple product they don't allow. no choice lor... :( Sad
Strange.. The delivery guys which I encountered all ok leh for Apple products. They just leave outside my shoe rack drawer and take photo and send to me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.