Sapphire glass isn't scratch-proof, some of us have screen protector of sorts, others in birthday suits. Some also use a bumper, transparent or starlight. Some got AC+ while others waiting for 60 days.Looking to get my 1st Apple Watch, looking at Series 8 and Ultra, tio poisoned by some of you.
Can I check, since Ultra is using sapphire glass, not necessary to get TG right? Since virtually scratchless.
Do you guys also bought AppleCare+ for Ultra?
Ppl like me use nakedSapphire glass isn't scratch-proof, some of us have screen protector of sorts, others in birthday suits. Some also use a bumper, transparent or starlight. Some got AC+ while others waiting for 60 days.
I've the works since my watches have always been bumpers themselves, though the SP is only a cheap thin film.
Been using all my Apple Watch naked. But when I upgrade to a new model I’ll use the old one for sleep tracking. That’s when I’ll use some form of protector for the old model since I won’t know where I’ll knock the Watch while sleeping.Looking to get my 1st Apple Watch, looking at Series 8 and Ultra, tio poisoned by some of you.
Can I check, since Ultra is using sapphire glass, not necessary to get TG right? Since virtually scratchless.
Do you guys also bought AppleCare+ for Ultra?
Looks a bit weird for me to put on casing, i like to enjoy looking at the pure aesthetic of the naked watchFor me, AW6 & AWU all no need screen protector or casing
Ya me same opinionwatch with case looks abit weird imo ...
Ya and for me, no need screen protector tooLooks a bit weird for me to put on casing, i like to enjoy looking at the pure aesthetic of the naked watch. I might only consider to put SP
Succumbed and got the ocean band in white! Went to try the loops in Apple Store just now and while the M alpine loop fits me fine, the buckle ends up right under the wrist which will scratch up everything. And the condition of the store alpine loops have convinced me they will look very cui very quickly!! In the end the aesthetic of the ocean band still won out for me and I went ahead to get it.
Where did you get the casing from?
watch with case looks abit weird imo ...
if got time, u go to apple website to check if got stocks available for pick-up.This thread is very jialat
everyday I see awu until buay tahan
my order still processing
Got see a few times, but I did not cancel my order.if got time, u go to apple website to check if got stocks available for pick-up.
wa is a bit of gamble bro, but i do think your order will be fulfilled la, usually their shipping very on time or even earlier.Got see a few times, but I did not cancel my order.
I secretly hoping apple fulfil my order before 26 lol cos I’m flying on 28
Got see a few times, but I did not cancel my order.
wa is a bit of gamble bro, but i do think your order will be fulfilled la, usually their shipping very on time or even earlier.
Which strap did u order bro? Can help u keep a look out. Apple always ninja restock. I that day also see bros post here then i hoot my set for pickup from orchard store.![]()
You can go onto apple store around 9 in the morning to check.Got see a few times, but I did not cancel my order.