Walao eh !Time to poison you all for nomad titanium v2 strap and fully naked.
Time to poison you all for nomad titanium v2 strap and fully naked.
With Apple’s over-priced pricing, the bracelet will prolly cost another AWU itself !If Apple releases a full titanium bracelet, I might buy it in a heartbeat.
I thought Nomad no stock liao ?If Apple releases a full titanium bracelet, I might buy it in a heartbeat.
With Apple’s over-priced pricing, the bracelet will prolly cost another AWU itself !
It's titanium. It is going to be expensive in the first place. So not surprised.With Apple’s over-priced pricing, the bracelet will prolly cost another AWU itself !
Time to get it bro lolThe colour of Titanium Nomad is very matching with AWU.
It's titanium. It is going to be expensive in the first place. So not surprised.
I will tooIf Apple releases a full titanium bracelet, I might buy it in a heartbeat.
Yes but I got it last year when I have my Apple Watch 7 Series SSI thought Nomad no stock liao ?![]()
Cos it’s “braided” .. workmanship lolAll the 3 new bands for the Ultra have titanium parts, hence the price also.
But then, the braided solo loop doesn't have titanium parts and costs the same.
I'd estimate can buy a new AW8 45mmNot surprising, probably cheaper than AWU but not too much cheaper.
Curious. To what extend does the strap magnet affect the compass of way finder face? During setup it warns that magnet from watch band may affect compass. Not sure a lot or insignificant.Time to poison you all for nomad titanium v2 strap and fully naked.
Don't be surprised, just look at the Hermes edition apple watchesWith Apple’s over-priced pricing, the bracelet will prolly cost another AWU itself !
Wah u so cleverYes but I got it last year when I have my Apple Watch 7 Series SS
Time to poison you all for nomad titanium v2 strap and fully naked.
I don’t know. If I get lost at Bukit Timah hill I will test it outCurious. To what extend does the strap magnet affect the compass of way finder face? During setup it warns that magnet from watch band may affect compass. Not sure a lot or insignificant.
I don’t even know they will come out ultra with titanium finishWah u so clever![]()
It’s not too late lolWakao jin jelly
If I got this bracelet I'll go commando for sure. (with TG)![]()