 Watch Ultra

我要买GTR

Took the plunge to get the ultra via 12.12 sales. Did you guys get any casing for the watch or just a tempered glass?

I think the vast majority are either full naked or TG only.

I am TG only. I don't think i will ever go full commando anytime soon 🤣.

But I have a clear & black case on stand-by. In case I'm going anywhere that requires rugged protection for my awu. 😬

Matrock5

I think the vast majority are either full naked or TG only.

I am TG only. I don't think i will ever go full commando anytime soon 🤣.

But I have a clear & black case on stand-by. In case I'm going anywhere that requires rugged protection for my awu. 😬Which casing you bought??

manofsorrows

So was the midnight ocean band going at $113 like yellow/white or $139?

Noticed how Apple Shopee doesnt discount the popular colours like the black trail loop also
I bought the regular sport band. It was $57. Usual is $69

anhiuyon

i dun know where shld i post this question
but my belkin 3 in 1 charging dock bought in sept thsi year at orchard apple store like faulty liao.

how to get it exchange?
can anyone advise as i cant google any info
thanks alot

Snoweagle

but my belkin 3 in 1 charging dock bought in sept thsi year at orchard apple store like faulty liao.

how to get it exchange?
thanks alot

Contact Belkin Singapore.

我要买GTR

how to get it exchange?
thanks alot

What happened to it? Not charging?

KeYoKe

how to get it exchange?
thanks alot
Wah so fast up lorry????

Gg i start to worry for mine...

Belkin under ban leong... Can google for the service center

我要买GTR

Wah so fast up lorry????

Gg i start to worry for mine...

Belkin under ban leong... Can google for the service center

Mine from iStudio. The staff told me warranty go back same store & call beforehand before going down to ensure have stocks. Not sure she got smoke me or not la, but I don't wanna find out anytime soon. Pls keep working perpetually (delusional) 🤣

anhiuyon

Mai gan chiong. As long as u bought through authorized source. Which in your case, is Apple store. Confirm have warranty one 🤣 I hope u kept your invoice tho.
my invoice is send to email so i still have it.
ban leong reply me must go apple or belkin n ask them
cant charge 3devices now concurrently is a chore..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.