 Watch Ultra

Matrock5

Have you considered a Metal band? A Titanium one would be a great match 😬
Yes yes I am looking at the nomad titanium one. I was browsing through here and saw it. This thread is poisonous.

mine was with the midnight ocean band and due to my fat wrist I can only wear at hole number 2.

我要买GTR

Yes yes I am looking at the nomad titanium one. I was browsing through here and saw it. This thread is poisonous.

mine was with the midnight ocean band and due to my fat wrist I can only wear at hole number 2.
My ocean band I also wear 3rd hole from the last haha! Sometimes the 4th depending on weather.

Wait no more! :ROFLMAO:

(Not my pics)
Ffcf7mjUAAAuRIU

Ff2wo-gVEAYlHMb

我要买GTR

Dont need poison... Backorder till april next year... By then poison already subside :s13:

No such thing as poison subside :ROFLMAO:

Apple will continue making Titanium watches perpetually. Just like some bros bought it for their AWS7 SS/Ti, now using for their AWU ;)

Back then ppl are quite reluctant to buy eg. Series 7 Titanium because it's basically the same watch but with different body material. But now we have the Ultra, what's stopping Apple from releasing AWU2,3,4,5 & so forth :devilish:

KeYoKe

No such thing as poison subside :ROFLMAO:

Apple will continue making Titanium watches perpetually. Just like some bros bought it for their AWS7 SS/Ti, now using for their AWU ;)

Back then ppl are quite reluctant to buy eg. Series 7 Titanium because it's basically the same watch but with different body material. But now we have the Ultra, what's stopping Apple from releasing AWU2,3,4,5 & so forth :devilish:
I see april... I sian.... Sorry ah, if i want it means i want it... I cant wait one lol. Sometimes the urge is there, i will spend a couple of bucks more to get immediately

Now i tempted to change to from silver iphone to black :s13:

Habrosus

I see april... I sian.... Sorry ah, if i want it means i want it... I cant wait one lol. Sometimes the urge is there, i will spend a couple of bucks more to get immediately

Now i tempted to change to from silver iphone to black :s13:
Ya, me too, cannot wait type. When I saw February already sian half, what's more April. 🤣

That's why earlier that Belkin charging stand replacement case, I'm bound to head for Apple coz they'll understand more how important it is to have this setup ASAP, waiting 7 to 10 days is definitely a no-no for me. Can wait for a week, I might as well get used to charging those devices separately already.

KeYoKe

Ya, me too, cannot wait type. When I saw February already sian half, what's more April. 🤣

That's why earlier that Belkin charging stand replacement case, I'm bound to head for Apple coz they'll understand more how important it is to have this setup ASAP, waiting 7 to 10 days is definitely a no-no for me. Can wait for a week, I might as well get used to charging those devices separately already.
Ya. Chargers everyday need to use one....

Same... I see feb my poison already resisted liao... Else i am sure i will hoot the titanium band. Too chio

我要买GTR

Once Nomad cleared their backorder & local distributors bring in stock liao then I come back poison u guys ok :devilish:

我要买GTR

Same... I see feb my poison already resisted liao... Else i am sure i will hoot the titanium band. Too chio

Anyway is "ship by April" tho site says "ships April"

I saw awu fb group some got Jan delivery date, but received it 3rd week of Nov etc.

我要买GTR

Mlml, i not risk taker.... :s13: wait got ready stock le i shall see how

I got a colleague & two close friends ordered also. All 3 hoot during black friday sales on Nomad site directly. Pricing was approx $330sgd included shipping.

I simply just told them:
- Price of $330 is almost the same as local distributors or lower due to Nomad's price increase by USD$50.
- Just pay first & wait for delivery, eventually will reach, April will come in a breeze.
- AWS/YE Bonus coming.

All jitao just place order :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.