我要买GTR
Lol want to see the combi.. Shopee selling ocean at 11x.. with coins all that I think can get at 100 or less .. not bad price
I bought from carousell seller bnib $100 haha.
Lol want to see the combi.. Shopee selling ocean at 11x.. with coins all that I think can get at 100 or less .. not bad price
Yes yes I am looking at the nomad titanium one. I was browsing through here and saw it. This thread is poisonous.Have you considered a Metal band? A Titanium one would be a great match![]()
My ocean band I also wear 3rd hole from the last haha! Sometimes the 4th depending on weather.Yes yes I am looking at the nomad titanium one. I was browsing through here and saw it. This thread is poisonous.
mine was with the midnight ocean band and due to my fat wrist I can only wear at hole number 2.
Poison!! Gorgeous this is nomad? It really blend in with the watch face!My ocean band I also wear 3rd hole from the last haha! Sometimes the 4th depending on weather.
Wait no more!
(Not my pics)
Dont need poison... Backorder till april next year... By then poison already subsidePoison!! Gorgeous this is nomad? It really blend in with the watch face!

Dont need poison... Backorder till april next year... By then poison already subside![]()
Those who've got the AWU and still loving it, will find it difficult to return to the Series 8 9 10
I see april... I sian.... Sorry ah, if i want it means i want it... I cant wait one lol. Sometimes the urge is there, i will spend a couple of bucks more to get immediatelyNo such thing as poison subside
Apple will continue making Titanium watches perpetually. Just like some bros bought it for their AWS7 SS/Ti, now using for their AWU
Back then ppl are quite reluctant to buy eg. Series 7 Titanium because it's basically the same watch but with different body material. But now we have the Ultra, what's stopping Apple from releasing AWU2,3,4,5 & so forth![]()

Cham.... I gonna be ultraman from now...Those who've got the AWU and still loving it, will find it difficult to return to the Series 8 9 10
Ya, me too, cannot wait type. When I saw February already sian half, what's more April.I see april... I sian.... Sorry ah, if i want it means i want it... I cant wait one lol. Sometimes the urge is there, i will spend a couple of bucks more to get immediately
Now i tempted to change to from silver iphone to black![]()
Ya. Chargers everyday need to use one....Ya, me too, cannot wait type. When I saw February already sian half, what's more April.
That's why earlier that Belkin charging stand replacement case, I'm bound to head for Apple coz they'll understand more how important it is to have this setup ASAP, waiting 7 to 10 days is definitely a no-no for me. Can wait for a week, I might as well get used to charging those devices separately already.
Now i tempted to change to from silver iphone to black![]()
I see april... I sian.... Sorry ah, if i want it means i want it... I cant wait one lol. Sometimes the urge is there, i will spend a couple of bucks more to get immediately
Ya, me too, cannot wait type. When I saw February already sian half, what's more April.![]()
Same... I see feb my poison already resisted liao... Else i am sure i will hoot the titanium band. Too chio
Sure... Once got ready stock then say... But that is at least till april next yearOnce Nomad cleared their backorder & local distributors bring in stock liao then I come back poison u guys ok![]()

Mlml, i not risk taker....Anyway is "ship by April" tho site says "ships April"
I saw awu fb group some got Jan delivery date, but received it 3rd week of Nov etc.
wait got ready stock le i shall see howMlml, i not risk taker....wait got ready stock le i shall see how
they mentioned send from hk side.Wah so long wait.... Do u have to send back the old one?
Nice bro. Hope you receive it fast man!they mentioned send from hk side.
no need to return old one