stupidog
oh i didnt see it.It says Apple Authorized Reseller
should be ok to go apple to replace right ?
oh i didnt see it.It says Apple Authorized Reseller
no i dun buy stuffs from carousell.
i bought it from shopee, apple store.
Different thing mah, if one is interested or a collector of G-Shocks will invest a lot in them. Some of them like those MT-G made in Japan ones cost between $3999 - $5999.![]()
i dunno , not sure also
oh i didnt see it.
should be ok to go apple to replace right ?
dealing with their chats and after sales support is heaven and earth difference from apple directly than these guys from shopee. so im not sure if they are apple apple or 3rd party apple.i dunno , not sure also
dealing with their chats and after sales support is heaven and earth difference from apple directly than these guys from shopee. so im not sure if they are apple apple or 3rd party apple.
Definitely not Apple Appledealing with their chats and after sales support is heaven and earth difference from apple directly than these guys from shopee. so im not sure if they are apple apple or 3rd party apple.
Apple 3rd party for sure![]()
ya lor confirm not them. give the half f answer.... give like not give like that.Definitely not Apple Apple
Wow official Apple in Shopee increased prices of all their bands to $140.30
oic, if cannot change then i will throw it away and get from apple directly.Apple 3rd party for sure![]()
oic, if cannot change then i will throw it away and get from apple directly.
i thought they are apple. knn
Gg different league alr bro
My most ex Gshock was a 1.5k frogman only![]()

Is AWU match well with apple sport loop?
Tried trail loop earlier but feel not that nice as kinda short, expose part will be hairy soon lol
Thinking to get cheaper option midnight sport loop XL haha