Hi friends, I remove my AWU from charger after it fully charged around 11+ pm.
This morning I saw it dropped 8% overnight from 100% to 92%
Is this normal?
currently it’s on latest watch OS.
My Ringke Fusion X Guard arrived!Can hoot and tell us good or not haha! Very rugged looking! Ringke is really coming out with pretty new & unique designs!![]()

No leh, I don’t have mobileshare subscription so it’s not on cellular. So still normal?If your cellular is on and is disconnected from your phone, then yes, it's normal.
Mine too. Airplane mode. Cinema mode. End up still drop by a few % if I leave it on overnight. I think it’s normal, as my old s7 will drop more than 10% .Hi friends, I remove my AWU from charger after it fully charged around 11+ pm.
Is this normal?
I normally just restart the Watch then observe the following night. So far so good.Mine too. Airplane mode. Cinema mode. End up still drop by a few % if I leave it on overnight. I think it’s normal, as my old s7 will drop more than 10% .
Easiest is to turn off the watch before going to bed.Hi friends, I remove my AWU from charger after it fully charged around 11+ pm.
Is this normal?
No leh, I don’t have mobileshare subscription so it’s not on cellular. So still normal?
I wear to bed one haha! Gotten used to it alreadyi put to low power mode and go to sleep. i dont wear my watch to sleep too... "gao wei"
I normally just restart the Watch then observe the following night. So far so good.
Easiest is to turn off the watch before going to bed.
Since i don’t wear it during sleep, i let my watch battery ‘rest’ for 8 hours each day. This way my battery does not degrade as fast too.
I always have my watch on when traveling, not wanting to wake up in the dark without knowing the time if I want to. So now with the AW, it's giving me the I'm-on-holiday-feel.I wear to bed one haha! Gotten used to it already![]()
Ya, with the AC+ already bought, I charge every morning even when it's 85%.Yall sibeh onI just mine however I want. If not my AC+ also cannot utilize
I always have my watch on when traveling, not wanting to wake up in the dark without knowing the time if I want to. So now with the AW, it's giving me the I'm-on-holiday-feel.
Anyway, with the better battery life in the Ultra, I'm glad that I don't have to worry about saving it whenever I decide to stay out overnight.
Ya, with the AC+ already bought, I charge every morning even when it's 85%.![]()
Hi friends, I remove my AWU from charger after it fully charged around 11+ pm.
Is this normal?
Ok just another test. I charged my AWU to 100% last night and removed from charger at 11:50pm, left overnight with cellular and wifi turned off, woke up at 7am and it's still at 100%.
So yup, definitely not normal for your case.
It's time to make a visit to the Apple store then![]()

Which faces and complications are you guys using these days?
I like dark background, so it's Utility with Duffy (steps), Battery, and Weather, since it allows a max of 3 complications though the date's allowed on the inside-right.
This's my latest, done this morning. Always looking for something better, thus checking with Ultramen here.![]()