mosmos
Bery mild, after wash clothes no fragranceenzyme detergent powder got fragrant ma?
Alamak, chiu dun wash clothes daily?How often do you run your washing machine? Or how many loads / cycles per month? We use around every 5 days, and wash big linens like bedsheets every 2 weeks? So extra 2 cycles per month?
I ordered at the start of the year before CNY about 8 or 12 packs of TOP refill packs, I think I only used 1 pack and on 2nd pack (finishing). Definitely not exceed 3 pack. the 1.8kg one
Alamak, chiu dun wash clothes daily?
1-2 loads a day.. Your usage very low compared to mine. I change 3-4 sets of clothes per day.. My 2 kids at least 2 sets if going out then 3 sets. Wife at least 2 sets as well.How often do you run your washing machine? Or how many loads / cycles per month? We use around every 5 days, and wash big linens like bedsheets every 2 weeks? So extra 2 cycles per month?
I ordered at the start of the year before CNY about 8 or 12 packs of TOP refill packs, I think I only used 1 pack and on 2nd pack (finishing). Definitely not exceed 3 pack. the 1.8kg one
1-2 loads a day.. Your usage very low compared to mine. I change 3-4 sets of clothes per day.. My 2 kids at least 2 sets if going out then 3 sets. Wife at least 2 sets as well.
Top load 9kg washing machine.
Can skip to 20:00 for summary
GO to work... 1 set, back home 1 set, then most of the night exercise or la kopi, 1 set.. I need bath before I sleep..I think 2 sets is standard if you head out. My partner WFH so she is outlier. I myself is 2 sets.
Of cos if it's a household of 4 it already double compared to my household of 2.
Btw why you change 3-4 sets per day? You work out is it? I have a gym membership which provides attire, only need to bring underwear to change and wash.
My current new house.. Get good amount of sun in the morning and quite windy at the service yard.very siong to wash daily, esp occasionally 2 rounds, you need a large drying area. Both outdoor and indoor racks.
If rain very troublesome. We don't hang out clothes out in the open overnight as it has been raining recently.
We only hang out if we do laundry in the day and can bring in if it rains.
Normally we just use the indoor auto laundry rack - sometimes use the fan blow function
GO to work... 1 set, back home 1 set, then most of the night exercise or la kopi, 1 set.. I need bath before I sleep..
Morning after bath, I just hang my towel on the window grills before I left for work. Coz my house is NS facing tiled to east. It will be very dry when I come home then bath again.Will the towel be dry after you shower when you back from home and before you sleep?
I often take a quick rinse too before I sleep if I am feeling warm and sticky.
Generally reach home around 7-7.30pm, prepare dinner, eat, rest, by the time shower already 9pm +/-
Then chill in the living room, if feeling warm, 10pm go bedroom turn on AC
Morning after bath, I just hang my towel on the window grills before I left for work. Coz my house is NS facing tiled to east. It will be very dry when I come home then bath again.
Usually I am home 4-5 pm if too tired, bath and take a nap.
Dinner 7-8pm, will be another set if going out. Come back before sleep another set.
Of course sometimes half set. Usually shorts I don't change.
The upper and under garment will change.
The kids uniforms and CCA uniform also alot.