When I am stressed .....

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

henghengonedragon

Praised dotter got scholarship and save so much money and still can feel stressed. Sounds like a miserable life in SG.

Or do you use the wrong term for stressed instead of Bo Liao?

Tony.Manero

Tony kor kor, I am not immune to life challenges like work stress, relationship stress, family stress, financial stress etc.

I just dun talk about it often. So I go beach....

You sound like gotch happy family. Financially have house to rent out too. Chewren also grown up. Last lap liao. Your position not as bad . Loon a bit more and can relax

Encouragesome1

BennyQ

Shows that doesn't matter what u do, what u achieve, what u worship, how many loved ones u have, still got exactly same problems as bbfa. Means all the "wisdom" they learned throughout life is wrong liao. Bbfa in fact got more freedom to find peace and happiness.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.