When I am stressed .....

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

MoeLanYong

Shows that doesn't matter what u do, what u achieve, what u worship, how many loved ones u have, still got exactly same problems as bbfa. Means all the "wisdom" they learned throughout life is wrong liao. Bbfa in fact got more freedom to find peace and happiness.

We feast in the "presence" of our enemies. Not in the "absence".

There will be enemies. Like stress

BennyQ

We feast in the "presence" of our enemies. Not in the "absence".

There will be enemies. Like stress
Really useless phrase and meaningless leh. Just cos it sounds like poetry doesn't mean it's true u know? Might as well quote viking war cries.

Money no have

?
Curious why stressed?
You have produced scholars , have condo and net worth in millions.

Work stress?

messidona

Tony kor kor, I am not immune to life challenges like work stress, relationship stress, family stress, financial stress etc.

I just dun talk about it often. So I go beach....let the seabreeze wash all away.

Singapore beach very smelly, dirty and polluted. the sea is black color one. cannot see anything

only the beach at lazarus island is not bad

BaChorMee

For me, when feeling down, ish come to EDMW to see those Sleep-Well threads , if got video, lagi best. Will always feel better and sleep better

eAtNeAt

Sg got nowhere quiet.
Nowhere to recharge mentally.
Wearher is insane too.

Encouragesome1

Shows that doesn't matter what u do, what u achieve, what u worship, how many loved ones u have, still got exactly same problems as bbfa.
Single is one set of problem
Couple is double set of problem
Head of house is one family set of problem .. so u uds
Big role hv big shoes 👞 to fill
Means all the "wisdom" they learned throughout life is wrong liao. Bbfa in fact got more freedom to find peace and happiness.
But they hv big big capacity n sources of joy n happiness we hv one niah
Thanks a
Life s fair

Encouragesome1

Somehow the promise of eternal life in heaven
That one for just when we about to leave for next world mah
still not good enough to bring peace and satisfaction.
Today s headache heartache muscle ache today we need to shoulder .. peace we have but it comes together not mutually exclusive with pain , with suffering , tears and anguish

BennyQ

That one for just when we about to leave for next world mah

Today s headache heartache muscle ache today we need to shoulder .. peace we have but it comes together not mutually exclusive with pain , with suffering , tears and anguish
There is only today. There is only now. The future is imaginary. Hehe

BennyQ

Single is one set of problem
Couple is double set of problem
Head of house is one family set of problem .. so u uds
Big role hv big shoes 👞 to fill

But they hv big big capacity n sources of joy n happiness we hv one niah
Thanks a
Life s fair
It's not a competition. Or it shouldn't be.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.