When I am stressed .....

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

MoeLanYong

Really useless phrase and meaningless leh. Just cos it sounds like poetry doesn't mean it's true u know? Might as well quote viking war cries.

Basic Psalms 23 also dunno, and you want to teach me on religion?

Dun make me laugh lah haha

BennyQ

Basic Psalms 23 also dunno, and you want to teach me on religion?

Dun make me laugh lah haha
Still useless leh. Not a wisdom. Feast in presence of enemies is wise? So no enemies then cannot enjoy life? No wonder that region got endless wars. And no wonder no matter what u do u can never find peace.

Lchlch

Sg got nowhere quiet.
Nowhere to recharge mentally.
Wearher is insane too.
This is indeed true.
After covid pandemic, many people are engaging a healthy lifestyle.
Those quiet ulu peaceful forested area are now hv many hikers, joggers, runners, families coming to enjoy the healthy feast.
So want to hv peaceful need to come at odd hour to hv real peace.

joogii

Tony kor kor, I am not immune to life challenges like work stress, relationship stress, family stress, financial stress etc.

I just dun talk about it often. So I go beach....let the seabreeze wash all away.

☹
So nice to stay near beach....
My place don't have beach nearby..

cyke69sg

Tony kor kor, I am not immune to life challenges like work stress, relationship stress, family stress, financial stress etc.

I just dun talk about it often. So I go beach....let the seabreeze wash all away.

☹
You lucky you in SG. SG much less stressful than overseas.
Overseas so many things to worry about. Guns. Drugs. Homeless. High tax. Natural disasters. Tornado. Flood. Fires. Smoke. Hail. Plus work stress. Relationship stress. Family stress. Financial stress.
SG is the best. 😊

MoeLanYong

You lucky you in SG. SG much less stressful than overseas.
Overseas so many things to worry about. Guns. Drugs. Homeless. High tax. Natural disasters. Tornado. Flood. Fires. Smoke. Hail. Plus work stress. Relationship stress. Family stress. Financial stress.
SG is the best. 😊

Then why you run to Canada?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.