When is Mi6 launch?

jeff79

The modded google camera app with hdr+ crashed on open. :( Running global beta miui 9.

waterballoon

Where can get the ceramic version? Saw in Carousell some seller mentioned ceramic black, not sure if they are referring to the material or the name of the color. Thank you.

you will know if it's "Ceramic Black" if the black has gold rings around the camera. the glass black option doesn't have that

waterballoon

vibranze

you will know if it's "Ceramic Black" if the black has gold rings around the camera. the glass black option doesn't have that

it's the National Day period coupon. i wasn't really looking out too. on the last day (Aug 10th) night time at 11PM i randomly searched around Qo10 and found this M UNION shop. try try the options here and there and eh the 128GB model is $576, quickly buy.

just to share their shop link if anyone's interested: http://list.qoo10.sg/item/XIAOMI-XI...B-RAM-EXPORT-SET/530512940?selectedOptions=;;

Kamxia bro, $576 is really a good deal. I will look around then. :s22:

waterballoon

I'm just gonna wait for the stable and official MIUI 9. Not like it's updating to Android O haha I can slowly wait

Matrock5

Can show more pics front? Sibei Chio.

Lai liao lai liao <3 so chiooo

kJXgXJn.jpg

kopi22

Fonts/icon size in status bar can't be adjusted, is too small compare to others. Hope they can do sth abt it. Or someone noes how to work around it?

Yup. All xiaomi phones have too tiny fonts on the bar.

maxlovely

Usually people don't use phone without protection, have a nice back no use cause cover by case.

hwaa

Usually people don't use phone without protection, have a nice back no use cause cover by case.

i wont use protection cover. its pointless when u buy certain colors phone then go put one phone cover over it, like quite boliao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.