Where can get the ceramic version? Saw in Carousell some seller mentioned ceramic black, not sure if they are referring to the material or the name of the color. Thank you.
Where to get the $100 discount coupon? Thank you.
you will know if it's "Ceramic Black" if the black has gold rings around the camera. the glass black option doesn't have that
it's the National Day period coupon. i wasn't really looking out too. on the last day (Aug 10th) night time at 11PM i randomly searched around Qo10 and found this M UNION shop. try try the options here and there and eh the 128GB model is $576, quickly buy.
just to share their shop link if anyone's interested: http://list.qoo10.sg/item/XIAOMI-XI...B-RAM-EXPORT-SET/530512940?selectedOptions=;;

Qoo10 runs the $100 coupon promo quite regularly. Maybe even monthly. Just exercise some patienceKamxia bro, $576 is really a good deal. I will look around then.![]()
Global Beta or CN Developer only bro. Released 11 Aug.miui 9 can update liao?
i tried OTA but show no update available leh
Lai liao lai liao <3 so chiooo
Oh yeah sure!
I'm not noticing any difference.
Font sizes can be adjusted in settings so...
Sent from Xiaomi MI 6 using GAGT
Fonts/icon size in status bar can't be adjusted, is too small compare to others. Hope they can do sth abt it. Or someone noes how to work around it?
Oh yeah sure!
Usually people don't use phone without protection, have a nice back no use cause cover by case.
The provided casing blue color also?There's a transparent TPU casing bundled, I'm using that haha. Ordered a blue full screen tempered glass screen protector too
Usually people don't use phone without protection, have a nice back no use cause cover by case.
No leh, i think most guys dun use protection, raw is good