which bank the credit card very easy to apply?

idolcritic

depends. different ppl different experience with the banks.
some say this bank so difficult apply, kenna rejected.
but others no problem
nothing to do with income either

Bunknifer

need to apply meh :s11: all the banks asking to give me credit card, i also no interest to apply :s22:

testerjp

ICBC is the most ******* difficult.

Still need to fill form submit, their PW requirement is very long.
OTP also longer than others.
My application took 1 hour plus last year at their Chinatown point branch.

But their perks are the best for cashback so LL lor.

Maybank is also good and easier to apply.
Best of all, Maybank's CC waiver is automated, just call press a few buttons and on the spot settled.

zzzzzzz

i apply psob eveready kad 2 times then they finally approved
:frown:

hmsweethm

Last time started working and colleagues trying to apply credit card.
Then see who lucky to get.
On cloud 9 when got.
Now….. companies offering u credit cards but dun need so many. Just 1 will do.

Dividends

With myinfo now, it's damn easy to apply credit cards. My cards always get approved within a few days.

PrinceY

If u meet income requirements, no bad prior history or records, debt or credit related etc.

It should be a given lei.. u should huan lo, which cards give u better deals, which cards can waive.

BlackStar00

U got apply and approve myinfo? Now with that it's super easy (for normal credit cards la, not some exotic cards with crazy requirements)

Now alot is $30k annual which is very achievable. Apply online, within few days card come liao.

havcove

you want immediate and guarantee plus chop? have, just put in 10k to 30k deposit and you get a credit card immediately from whichever bank you want, provided you are not a bankrupt..

Joe Maya

DBS Everyday Card lah the easiest. :o

SC also quite easy.

Why u apply **, the most ** card, ask you spend more.

mooseolly

I only got OCBC CC. Last time I open a bank account with them then someone from there called me ask me want CC or not then I say yes and they mailed me the card. I can’t remember got sign anything or not back then.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.