Why BBFA should hoot condo šŸ”šŸ¢

Milodrink

Better Investment and Potential Appreciation: Private properties often offer higher long-term capital appreciation and better rental yields than HDBs

hardwriter

is this steel true in 2026?
Definitely true.

You see the collapse of Dubai.

You think the money will go to Hong Kong?

Or to go where it is preferred?

Lax government intervention, almost no legal scrutiny, freedom of movement of funds, secrecy banking laws.....

SecretAgent

My dream to hoot a 2 bedder ocr integrate dev condo...

Then rent out one room to ATB vietb siambu or jiuhoobu.
Collect rental then everyday stay home pak games woch prawns :o

hardwriter

My dream to hoot a 2 bedder ocr integrate dev condo...

Then rent out one room to ATB vietb siambu or jiuhoobu.
Collect rental then everyday stay home pak games woch prawns :o
Then fantasize about the atb/vietbu/siambu tenant while you are in your own room. Izzit?

matrix05

Those who read edmw and listened to TS and hoot a 1br or 2Br condo in 2024, already in the money, cash out in 2 yr, pay full cash for HdB 2/3 br.

jumpthepig

Better Investment and Potential Appreciation: Private properties often offer higher long-term capital appreciation and better rental yields than HDBs

Property agents always tell me this….they also say ā€œ100% guarantee plus chop and confirmā€œ šŸ˜‚

Milodrink

Those who read edmw and listened to TS and hoot a 1br or 2Br condo in 2024, already in the money, cash out in 2 yr, pay full cash for HdB 2/3 br.

Bbfa childless also need some retirement plan tio bo?

Those Bbfa sibei obesseed with HDB can by 55yo downgrade to 2 room when you retire, cash out for retirement.

Simple. No need fomo for hdb.

hardwriter

Middle East issue - not permanent.

Money always moves around…..
Once they have a taste for Singapore's fantastic governance, don't want to leave liao....

Thats why you see all the money still come to SG rather than other countries...

Milodrink

Interest rate in the future will go up or down nobody know

property price go up or down in the future nobody know

your salary your own savings will it go up or down nobody know as well

but one thing is confırmed.

Your age will forever go up and your age will also determine how much you can borrow and also it will determine how employable you are in your career.

So do it while you are still young.

How much you can borrow and also it will determine how employable you are in your career. So do it while you are still young.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.