Why BBFA should hoot condo 🏡🏢

N4E.SI

Haha, you are the one who painted him a picture like he very cham.

He is probably richer than you so you don't need to worry about him. Worry about yourself first.

I dun know why you so triggered when I am just sharing a story about my friend :ROFLMAO:

I did not paint a picture of him as very cham. It's he himself always telling us how tight & stressful his situation is

drkcynic

I dun know why you so triggered when I am just sharing a story about my friend :ROFLMAO:

I did not paint a picture of him as very cham. It's he himself always telling us how tight & stressful his situation is
I am not triggered. Are you?

You are the one who related a scenario of a "friend" which is obviously flawed.

I only pointed out the flaws based on what you had posted.

Perhaps next time if you know nothing about your "friend" you shouldn't post so I won't say anything to embarass you. :censored:

iPod Jack

Correct ah, as long as he can secure the 2M condo, that means bare minimum he can pay the 25% + BSD, and some bank is willing to lend him the other 1.5m.

So it doesn't matter if he is earning 4k/mth, he obviously have money from elsewhere which that poster does not know about. So why the need to mention until that guy is very cham?
One point to note

bank doesnt lend u the money bcos they think u can afford or repay... they lend u bcos they know they will get back their loan even if u cannot repay by seizing and selling your property... banks will prefer lenders cannot repay, so they can sell the seized property and make a fast profit

Milodrink

Dun anyhow give advice lah, esp on money matters

diff pple got diff capabilities and wants

skarli some dummies follow ur advice and got into a fartload of debts which they cannot repay...

U dk then diam.

U give evidence to prove no body in this world took loan for their HDB?????

U SAY until as if I magically made everyone from taking 0 loan to taking loan.

Must be u still a kid living off others house.

Even buy HDB also need take loan for most ppl. More like u shd diam if not u mislead whole nation thinking they must invest 100% hard gold or cash to buy HDB.

drkcynic

One point to note

bank doesnt lend u the money bcos they think u can afford or repay... they lend u bcos they know they will get back their loan even if u cannot repay by seizing and selling your property... banks will prefer lenders cannot repay, so they can sell the seized property and make a fast profit
Banks lend you X amount of money for properties based on 2 things.

Show funds and/or your income. If you know any other tricks please share.

N4E.SI

I am not triggered. Are you?

You are the one who related a scenario of a "friend" which is obviously flawed.

I only pointed out the flaws based on what you had posted.

Perhaps next time if you know nothing about your "friend" you shouldn't post so I won't say anything to embarass you. :censored:

What flaw or embarrassment lol?

It doesn't even concern me personally

My original post only said my friend earn $4k/mth but bought a $2M condo and now feeling very stressed

And you started accusing me of CSB, hiding some facts, know nothing about my friend etc :ROFLMAO:

U forgot to take your meds is it? So uptight & triggered for what

toolbox03

Banks lend you X amount of money for properties based on 2 things.

Show funds and/or your income. If you know any other tricks please share.
Pledge your money as fixed deposit, stock/shares/bitcoin maybe they will also consider

drkcynic

My original post only said my friend earn $4k/mth but bought a $2M condo and now feeling very stressed

And you started accusing me of CSB, hiding some facts, know nothing about my friend etc :ROFLMAO:

Haha I don't know who is more triggered.

I guess you know nothing about buying a condo. Still staying with parents maybe?

That will explain alot actually.

drkcynic

Pledge your money as fixed deposit, stock/shares/bitcoin maybe they will also consider
That is all under "show funds".

If you bring your biscuit tin with 2m cash to show to your banker he might also accept.

iPod Jack

U dk then diam.

U give evidence to prove no body in this world took loan for their HDB?????

U SAY until as if I magically made everyone from taking 0 loan to taking loan.

Must be u still a kid living off others house.

Even buy HDB also need take loan for most ppl. More like u shd diam if not u mislead whole nation thinking they must invest 100% hard gold or cash to buy HDB.
Lol so triggered

dunno who the little kid is now...

artncraft

How to buy a $2m condominium with $4k/month income in SG?

Do you mean price RM 2m and income SGD 4k?

ricohflex

TS

can buy condo

But if not big money earner or inherited wealth. then you got problem.

It means you become slave to a big bank loan. You slave for next 40 years to pay off loan.
But when old, got no savings because all money used to pay off loan.

If you get retrenched halfway. then bank foreclose the condo and you live on the streets.

artncraft

TS

can buy condo

It means you become slave to a big bank loan. You slave for next 40 years to pay off loan.

If you get retrenched halfway. then bank foreclose the condo and you live on the streets.

Rent out to ride over.

Milodrink

TS

can buy condo

What a low mindset.

What assumption thinking u know the world definite truth.

R u underage? Do u even have ppty?
If u have, u pay with 100% hard cash and gold?

Say until like HDB is FOC.

So all ppl buy HDB no need to loan is it.

So when r U paying for our HDB loan?

Many EDMWer waiting for u to pay their HDB.

All EDMWer faster come queue.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.