not simpur
are singaporeans ready it?
are singaporeans ready it?his ex-wife remarried.. but he didnt leh
Not simple reply lol
REALLY AH!!!!
tiagong de same goes to kbw...
beri demanding...
is his fault or his wife fault?
Why u so jealous of his 'divorced' status………….u started oredi easily 30 or so threads on him liao………………
if u dun like him……….join the race to beat him in the race lor………….
u really got something very angry with your knowledge about his divorce.
he is OK but u are obviously not OK...
TS i think this kind of personal question is inappropriate.
you are giving the pappy IBs to justify their personal attacks on opposition figures like that NSP lady.
Why u so jealous of his 'divorced' status………….u started oredi easily 30 or so threads on him liao………………
if u dun like him……….join the race to beat him in the race lor………….
u really got something very angry with your knowledge about his divorce.
he is OK but u are obviously not OK...
TS got keep starting threads on lawrence wong meh?
He can do this
and do this also
Life of a single man.
YOLO yo !

He happy can liaoHe can do this
and do this also
Life of a single man.
YOLO yo !