why lawrence wong divorced?

swifter78neo

He can do this

BUP_DFT_DFT-20-324.jpg

and do this also

event-20141124114005-SportsgirloftheYearJanineKhoo2CMinisterLawrenceWong2CSTAthleteoftheYearLaurentiaTan28129_resized_600x400.jpg

Life of a single man.

YOLO yo !

Moi ish jin jelly :(:(:(

Why u so jealous of his 'divorced' status………….u started oredi easily 30 or so threads on him liao………………

if u dun like him……….join the race to beat him in the race lor………….

u really got something very angry with your knowledge about his divorce.

he is OK but u are obviously not OK...

are you crazy? i started 30 threads on lawlen wong? where? show me, ******!

AreYouSure

A person who cannot take care of his family will not be able to take care of a constituency/country. Simple as that!

yukari_san3

this **** can't even take care of his own family

all day just talk ****

same pattern as palmer

coldish

i did not say or made any allegations that you made such allusions either.

i am just telling you not to ask such personal questions.

Eh why cannot ask?

Once u are a politician, u lose ur freedom n privacy.

BeHappyLo

this **** can't even take care of his own family

all day just talk ****

same pattern as palmer

he no longer can sleep with one woman………just like the woman cannot sleep with this ONE man only……….i far**** care his marital status as long as he works for me like a maid...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.