likehotbutter
he is on Monetary authority of Singapore board……..i think GIC too……..shooting star…….!!!
Ppl Wong Kan Seng son of course got special door in one la
he is on Monetary authority of Singapore board……..i think GIC too……..shooting star…….!!!
Ppl Wong Kan Seng son of course got special door in one la
Eh why cannot ask?
Once u are a politician, u lose ur freedom n privacy.
far**er uses many clones la………………..if u cannot google such threads den OK lor...

**** u la say oledi this is the first thread i made to ask very innocent qns abt lawlen wong
y u so agitated? u r ghey fag who carrying torch for lawlen wrong?![]()
why u keena demoted by him ha???
why u keena scolded by him ha???? I am laughing at this infantile lifestyle u are living..
This kinda of Q got standard….!!!

who r u 2 said tat my qn have no standard?![]()
ok u continue to laugh. i will ask my qn and continue to decide if i should vote him at my grc
why u keena demoted by him ha???
why u keena scolded by him ha???? I am laughing at this infantile lifestyle u are living..
I think I got bull's eye on your psycho state la……….admit it la……u must have been humiliated by LW ….
what's taking u so long to decide……….kick him out of parliament la……………..!!!

last time u work at EMA always hide under someones desk to sug cog is it?
why so angst? or u are the man himself?![]()

His KPIs this year exceeded liao
Botanic Garden gets UNESCO status
SEA Games in June oso so satki![]()