even those famous shops are quite meh

starlust

prata with mealworms...prata with chocolate wild honey bees :unsure: :unsure:

Dawgie_cool

My place is selling kosong 1.30 per pc. Some more i think their prata size is getting smaller these days. Need at least 3 pcs to fill stomach. It's no longer something that i can afford to eat as regular breakfast liao.

addict951

I buy those frozen ones and then pan fry them.

Mee too, stop buying @ $0.8 ... what gravy u use?
Eh y’all buy which brand?
Sic y’all my recommendation: the Giant house brand one is the bestest cos super fragrant when you pan fry it sia!
those other brands all tasteless but the Giant one dun know add what in the dough. Fragrant & very 好吃 sia! :lick:
You can eat it on its own.

Nuvole

Eh y’all buy which brand?
Sic y’all my recommendation: the Giant house brand one is the bestest cos super fragrant when you pan fry it sia!
those other brands all tasteless but the Giant one dun know add what in the dough. Fragrant & very 好吃 sia! :lick:
You can eat it on its own.

Spring Home... the big bag (30pcs?) one.
No need oil, use mid heat one side abt 2 min.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.