Kaylin
u just confused usWell, i think that you’ve probably answered T.S’s question then.It’s a choice.
I am single
I drink my husband's protein shake
I meant he shakes his protein, then I drank it
I meant, oh well, difficult to explain. He works out at the gym, so got plenty of protein shakes
I am confused too
archerly sometimes, some things no need to ask.My point exactly. We are all here in this Forum but we don’t go around telling everyone our entire history, unless we have something to share from our own experience in that situation.
If the intention were simply platonic between a male and a female, why would such a disclosure (or not) matter?
Ya, if the conversation between the 2 has progressed so far beyond platonic, I am sure someone would have asked. No? So, in the first place, has any one asked the question?Or simply, "You think, I thought, who confirms?"archerly sometimes, some things no need to ask.
from normal convo can tell if the other party is married or attached or not.
Pardon the confusion caused. T.S asked a question of why some ladies "Like they got kids le or they're single mom, but they don't disclose this. They pretend talk to you first, then ask you out, .etc." But like you said earlier,u just confused usim not TS btw
u mean nobody ever asked u whether you're married meh not even at work?
these may be the same answers why some ladies chose to withheld the information initially (assuming the 2 parties have already been romantically involved and dating exclusively later).im impolite, so i dont answer such qns
Not bashing women thread, but serious question.
Like they got kids le or they're single mom, but they don't disclose this. They pretend talk to you first, then ask you out, .etc.
Then only later they declare they got kids. Knn. I feel this is f**k up and lying in a way... And their reasoning would be, "I scared if I tell you before that, you will ghost me." or "so you can know the real me before judging."
I feel it is really sly and f**k up sia... Few of my friends kenna recently then they sibei dulan. I kenna once before too.
For ladies reading this, it is like a man got lifetime STD (i.e: herpes), in huge debts, or also a single dad, but never disclose until you all talk for some time liao only then he declare to you because he scared you will judge him and filter him, .etc. It is like they want you to become emotionally invested first, only then they declare their shortcomings.
I just find such move very manipulative, sly, and f**k up... Waste everyone's time.
edit: thread title should be "why some people...".
edit 2: We're talking in the context of dating. Have to edit as some members has misinterpret my post. Of course who the f**k cares about one's status when it is just platonic friendship.
cos you dont have monopoly to waste their time and play games.Not bashing women thread, but serious question.
Like they got kids le or they're single mom, but they don't disclose this. They pretend talk to you first, then ask you out, .etc.
Then only later they declare they got kids. Knn. I feel this is f**k up and lying in a way... And their reasoning would be, "I scared if I tell you before that, you will ghost me." or "so you can know the real me before judging."
I feel it is really sly and f**k up sia... Few of my friends kenna recently then they sibei dulan. I kenna once before too.
For ladies reading this, it is like a man got lifetime STD (i.e: herpes), in huge debts, or also a single dad, but never disclose until you all talk for some time liao only then he declare to you because he scared you will judge him and filter him, .etc. It is like they want you to become emotionally invested first, only then they declare their shortcomings.
I just find such move very manipulative, sly, and f**k up... Waste everyone's time.
edit 2: We're talking in the context of dating. Have to edit as some members has misinterpret my post. Of course who the f**k cares about one's status when it is just platonic friendship.
its not like you declare your health status , how many STD u get , how many ridout road house , mercedes and benz . log in singpass and show her your cpf on the first date right?Not bashing women thread, but serious question.
或许是有古生物学家想研究但没机会 leh?They should have treasured you instead..
Because 像你这样的恐龙男人,早就绝种了
CheerS!!!![]()
But actually I always wonder so openly use app not scared kena caught by other people meh? Later friends see will go tell their partner wah.Just ask directly whether they have kids or marriage etc. Like attached? Married or single mum etc.
Ya I know is 'silly' to ask in dating app or site, but hard truth is some of them are like that. Married but still looking for simi bf or whatever stuff. Or in this case, single mum or sometimes divorced with kids
Not bashing women thread, but serious question.
You used to be single. LolI am single