wage $7 per hour, big mac meal $7
if min wage become $10 per hour, big mac meal will cost $10
get what i mean?
Cai png will cost how much for 1 meat 2 veg?
wage $7 per hour, big mac meal $7
if min wage become $10 per hour, big mac meal will cost $10
get what i mean?
because is opposition proposing it![]()
As per subject![]()
Cai png will cost how much for 1 meat 2 veg?
Because it will throw a spanner into their foreigners first policy.
How jialat? Like my company before covid19, annual increment only 1-2%, can't even beat inflation!?But honestly in Singapore context, I feel it is good to have a min wage for Singaporeans. Some companies in Singapore damn jialat one.
As per subject![]()

PAP always harping sinkies no talents mah.Not necessarily, foreigners can be highly paid too. The PAP making it easier for highly paid foreigners to steal our jobs is what we need to be wary of.
The way the PAP makes it sound is as if we have no talent!
You all these ****** kias, GST 9% already kpkb
you want $7 per hour who pay for them?
Tax payers? 45% income taxes/CPF want or not?
they are addicted to COE and ERPSeriously the bulk of govt coffers comes from LTA.