Will you check her credit report before you get into relationship with her?

Elfblade

So she told you she got cc debt liao you still harbour thoughts of marrying her?
Does it matter whether it’s AA, BB, CC or FF? :look:
This is like the path you walk on got one signage that says danger do not proceed but you dun care you still proceed.
So what is it you want edmw to advise you ar?
Do you know why ppl get into cc debt anot? They got poor financial literacy. They cannot control their spending.
Next time you will be the 凯子 to dong all her spending. Give them 金山银山 also not enuff 1. :look:
Totally agree with addict951. Don't be a SIMP to all the spendthrift Chiobus out there.

Life is tough enough, no need to increase the difficulties by funding a spendthrift lady whom may not even be with you for long.

Rather go find a lady with same mindset, hobbies, don't mind going AA on outings, independent. know how to plan for retirement, etc.

Redcapiscum

It’s normal in sg.

especially the younger generation in Singapore

maybe EDMWer standard so high they never met before.
This person not really young. She recently go apply cc for dunnno what reasons, last time she no interest in owning so many cc

AngelRomeo

She is prettier than average looking sinkie girl

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
will, imagine your partner owe 100k+ debt then how? you going to pay? no thanks for me.
i rather not get married to this kind of girl

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.