Will you guys accept divorce lady?

FireEmblem

But then if you married a girl who first time married also and say no to sex how? Say busy, no time, very tired

Then give u choose, u choose one who has a confirmed failure before Vs one not yet, you choose which? Given sg so much protection for woman under WC, it is much less likely for guy to want divorce Vs females who are empowered by wc to behave badly as dun lose out if divorce

Supersen

life is so short already, everyone's story is different and how the future pans out no one knows.

TS if worry here and there, take your action now to find out the reason for the other party's divorce and make your own decision, life is a destination not an endpoint!

Saw a couple of my friends divorce and managed to get married again, no right no wrong. Your happiness your say

Jouzter

rejected goods very hard to say whose fault, usually have a lot emotional baggage then u need to carry the weight so also very stressful leh

mgx-alander

Know of someone marry a repeat cheater, For such case would be yes.. if no kids

Got kids then no liao

Lord Union

For me, i can accept if no kid. Because nowadays many divorce case around.

Ubi-Warrior

If the lady divorce with no kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married
If the lady divorce with kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married

What is the pretext?

Are you being paid to marry her , or she has asked you out?

Otherwise , what is there to accept?

App Time!!!

Ethan_

For me i Don't care the reason. Got kid is no. U need to feed other ppl's kid for life.
I want kid of my own
Not expert but certain perspectives see, think this part don't quite get about many a modern people.

Impression is in the past often the kid tend is leave to the male side when the couple break up. For the male to carry on the family lineage. Especially when the women later intend to remarry.

Nowadays the ruling and practice is tend give the woman the kid. Its worse when the woman has the intend to remarry. Can't help feel all these is like taking people for fool somewhat. :s22:

blurredprint

I already reluctant to have kid of my own, now chiu want me feed another guy's orgasm product is siao boh?

If divorce but rooks gud then still can hoot.

neutralph

Why die die must marry leh. Folks keep harping "happy can liao". If can click then together, cannot click then split lor. Clean and easy. Marriage just complicate matters. Easy come easy go. Gender equality.... right?

Shutterbox

If the lady divorce with no kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married

If the lady divorce with kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married
put it this way
a divorce lady is probably wiser, more mature, dun play games.
as a lover, lesser guess games.
and will probably give you more space

u should have the courage to try date one, if you meet one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.