Will you guys accept divorce lady?

xiaosinsinful

Marrying a divorce women with kid is really kumggong

it’s like the ultimate cuckold /greencap but this one is you volunteering and knowingly put on.

and why would you want to raise someone else’s kids? It’s like paying a car but someone else is the owner and driver. Makes no sense

mistersatki_

The only bnib u can find probably is from under 16s

Can still hoot la if young divorcee

Of course check for defects first

KPO_SAHM

There are many reason to get divorce ma. If the ex-husband outside tao jiak so divorce? Fail QC meh

My bestie hubby was a flirt. She knew it and inisted to be with him till one day ex hubby was getting too far . My friend is very 贤惠. Ex was poor when they got married. Then ex slowly from service engineer to CEO (stationing in USA now). She ended divorce after 17 years of marriage with 2 kids. Now she has a bf who loves and appreciate more than her ex. She is a good cook and Baker. And many old folks love her a lot. Her ex MIL could not accept her son divorce till now she still keeps calling my friend and telling everyone friend is her daughter in law

KPO_SAHM

it’s like the ultimate cuckold /greencap but this one is you volunteering and knowingly put on.

and why would you want to raise someone else’s kids? It’s like paying a car but someone else is the owner and driver. Makes no sense

Hahaha....then how would a woman be accepting a divorce man too? Some men r with kid/s

Zangief

if refurnished liao is as good as new, or at least 70%.. and dun need freebies also.

Temperance

wah, you became wizard. Come back singapore can compete with the singapore's witch.

If muffin married and divorce and no kids, would you still want her?
i intend to come back sg marry bambi the dark witch

she do western

i do eastern and if she sick i can stand in do tarot for her

whitecabbage

No kids can accept
Got kids is no
Unless the kid is permanently away with the father or something else
Wont spend a single cent on somebody else kid

dezzo69

got 3 strikes.

1. is she financially independent?
2. sex guut?
3. reason(s) for divorce

LubbyLub

You have to gain the kiddos acceptance first if she has any kids. Usually gaining their trust is difficult

Lchlch

If the lady divorce with no kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married

If the lady divorce with kids, will you accept? Provided you are not married
Yeah, able to accept.
Everybody has the past. Put the past behind.

EJB

You pay for HDB, but it belongs to HDB and the land belongs to SLA. You pay for car, but the car belongs to LTA... you don't really own anything in SG.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.