Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

a120102

Hey folks was looking to get wireless earbuds. Using Huawei Mate 20 but have had mixed reviews from friends and the like regarding Freebuds 3. Any recommendations?

bladez87

Is elite 75t better or Sony xm3

Sent from Xiaomi POCO F2 PRO using GAGT

bonkbonk

Thanks all for recommendation of t1xs

Really good sia, the isolation, totally disconnected from the world...

ThinkMe

Thanks all for recommendation of t1xs
Really good sia, the isolation, totally disconnected from the world...
Need help here. How y'all cancel the noise ah?

I seem to get all the background noises with my both sides of my T1XS connected.

:s22:

Posted from PCWX using Mi MIX 2S

bonkbonk

Try with the different size earbud, adjust to fit ears, also make sure u wear right earbud to the right side of ur ear lol i actually wear left to right last night

Need help here. How y'all cancel the noise ah?

I seem to get all the background noises with my both sides of my T1XS connected.

:s22:

Posted from PCWX using Mi MIX 2S

ThinkMe

Try with the different size earbud, adjust to fit ears, also make sure u wear right earbud to the right side of ur ear lol i actually wear left to right last night

I tried all liao leh still same. Sometimes will have driver flex when pushed into ears.

Do you experience static sounds when no music is playing?

:s22::s22::s22:

bonkbonk

Nope... urs ....... spolit? Or certified true china imitation?

I tried all liao leh still same. Sometimes will have driver flex when pushed into ears.

Do you experience static sounds when no music is playing?

:s22::s22::s22:

heng8888

No idea man...

It's not spoilt. You just need to turn off the ambient mode which is giving you all the background noises now. Long press either side of the bud for 2 sec to toggle it on/off. There's a voice prompt which lets you confirm its status.. :)

tohchr

Saw this ugreen Hitune tws. Over 2000 people bought it?

xa7TMuQ.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.