tohchr
samsung galaxy buds plus VS soundpeats truengine 3 se, which is better? any tried both?
Which phone are u using?

samsung galaxy buds plus VS soundpeats truengine 3 se, which is better? any tried both?
just arrived.
It's not spoilt. You just need to turn off the ambient mode which is giving you all the background noises now. Long press either side of the bud for 2 sec to toggle it on/off. There's a voice prompt which lets you confirm its status..
Saw this ugreen Hitune tws. Over 2000 people bought it?
Is this the TRN BT20s Pro? Damaged $?

Wow, u got all these liao. Are u that reviewer under the name Alex Hong?I think shopee is around the same price, I've seen it on sale for like S$4X from flash sale IIRC. Nice build quality actually, but sound signature is on the slightly warmer side. Won't give you a ton of details, but it's smooth and pleasant enough to listen to.
yeah. on shopee around S$75 lor. cheaper than buying from Aliexpress.
Why you buy so many? Why not just buy the xm3?I think shopee is around the same price, I've seen it on sale for like S$4X from flash sale IIRC. Nice build quality actually, but sound signature is on the slightly warmer side. Won't give you a ton of details, but it's smooth and pleasant enough to listen to.
yeah. on shopee around S$75 lor. cheaper than buying from Aliexpress.![]()
My Aftershokz titanium went dead and cannot charge. I was told it's 2yrs warranty....do they change on the spot? Not sure of their warranty ethics or worth the hassle. In any case, the Titanium is extremely uncomfortable after more than 2 hours running.
I have a few China ones and currently I am using this R9, it is extremely comfortable (better than any Aftershokz model) because the rear part is just soft wire, only con is that it's quite soft even at max volume, and not as bassy as Aftershokz. But for <$30 it's a great buy. I have it coming to a year and still works fine. If it ever comes in a version with onboard mp3 playback I will definitely get it.
->Link: R9 Smart Bone Conduction(didn't buy from this seller, but is same model)
Recently I came across a Sansui-brand at taobao that similarly is soft wire at the rear and has onboard mp3 playback. May be getting it soon to try out.
Link: Sansui I1S
The other one I have is J20, it wears slightly more comfortable than titanium but feels bulkier than Air, ultimately I always prefer to wear the R9 even if the volume is softer and less bassy ->
Link: J20 Bone Conduction

Why you buy so many? Why not just buy the xm3?
Why nobody recommending other brands like jbl or b&o?
Sent from Xiaomi POCO F2 PRO using GAGT
Which phone are u using?
xiaomi max 3 android.
Wow, u got all these liao. Are u that reviewer under the name Alex Hong?
yeah, my username here also similar ma.Why you buy so many? Why not just buy the xm3?
Why nobody recommending other brands like jbl or b&o?
Sent from Xiaomi POCO F2 PRO using GAGT
But anyway, pretty sure some folks here have way more TWS earbuds than me. lol.oic. Cos if you are using Samsung, then it's no brainer to go for Buds plus. Since Xiaomi, then have to wait for others input or search for reviews in youtube? To me, Buds Plus sound is quite good even paired with Huawei phones and iPhones.
from where? Can share link?Finally bought xm3 with Sony warranty for $213
Thanks all for recommendation of t1xs
Really good sia, the isolation, totally disconnected from the world...
Souky Qoo10 store don't have this listed. Otherwise could have gotten it at that price with this weekends $10 off coupon.69.99 here. One working day delivery![]()
Have tested it this morning with a 10k run. I still think it is the earbuds for less than a $100 - for the sound and fit.
Another earbuds that I frequently use is the APP - the fit is the most secure
FIIL T1XS Wireless Earbuds, FIIL T1 XS Bluetooth 5.0 TWS Earphones Music/Video/Game Mode Monitor Mode Dual Mic Noise Cancellation Wear Detection AAC/SBC Type-C IPX5, FIIL T1X Upgrade - Black https://s.lazada.sg/s.FUlT