Try reading
Allen Edmonds Seconds
Nice shoes! Where u got them and how much?
Sales is back!
Allen edmond factory seconds sale back
Heard that 2 for 250 is coming right after that.
Have fun folks![]()
Inside info?
Anyway 2 for 250 is not for any shoes only certain ones, else I would have hoot 2 pairs of shell boots already. Lol
How do you get them shipped to Singapore? What do you guys normally do? Also been trying to find an applicator brush for my shoe polish. Any idea where to get locally?
Sales is back!
Allen edmond factory seconds sale back
Just went robinsons and saw some brand I nvr heard before, with reasonable pricing. Anyone has any experience with brands such as democrata or steptronic (I thjnk?)?
Wah I want to order a pair leh. Got any lobang to enquire?Not a website. U have to call. I think different people have their respective favorite AE sales rep.
Which parts in US are you at?
Well the folks on SF happily listed out the sale timeline... 2 for 250 are only limited to calf close-outs. Shell are still on sale for 299 per pair.
Wah I want to order a pair leh. Got any lobang to enquire?
Not a website. U have to call. I think different people have their respective favorite AE sales rep.
Those are prediction based on last few yrs.
Same shoe diff size can have diff price last few times I saw.
2 for 250 not really for limited calf close out. It is like limited to limited calf close out on last yr sales. Have to request for list especially for 2 for 250 sale.
I just used to tell them what I want in advance before the sale and my SA will reserve for me. Now it doesn't work that way liao and I also moved on from AEs.
Hi a noob question.. Do you guys simply wear your shoes to work or only change them at your office? The soles of these expensive won't be damaged from walking on all the gravel?