Beta_Tester
My friend trying if he can send a pair of redwing over for him to do his magic.
Maybe he's doing it himself!
It looks like some kind of cream? It's called "luxury lotion"...

They send their shoes to Landry Lacour for patination.
I'm so glad someone caught it!This sounds so wrong!!![]()
I'm so glad someone caught it!
Speaking of patinas, have you seen what Diamond Walker just showed on their FB page?![]()
> Orange and pink patina shoes
Green, yellow, black patina shoe
@#*&ing stunning!!![]()
My own "A Dream of Spring", which he named for the first time...
Who's "they"? DW?

Just occurred to me that I could send in my pair of SAF boots for patina. I am old enough to be owning a full leather pair of SAF combat boots.
My so-called "parade" boots have been left unused since I ORD. Will pull it out and see if it's still functional.. Bet I will be charged a hefty fee for restoration even before getting started on patina.
same here, I m that old too.![]()
But edetal will do it meh? Like a bit paiseh lor...
Haha. If they state they will work on third party brands n my boots are in a serviceable state, i dont see why not. M a paying customer and not asking for e-mart prices ma haha.
M putting boots that will otherwise be left to waste to good use and i think thats a good thing. Safe to say people who still have these boots probably already completed or soon to complete their NS obligations.
Why not buy multi color dyes 50 bucks, with spare change to buy brushes? Then diy and screw the combat boots rather than waste 3 digits