WP bad allocation of resources = 全军覆没

jericho75

Leemember during normination day i saw them show hand in punggol i was wondering why?

Basically next time better consult edmw bbfa for deployment of resources so at least gain something.

Tampines by right should be faisal, harpoon, michael, dr ong, eileen and might just flipped over 50%

Or Harpoon to jalan kayu to flip there. Jalan Kayu ppl are more private housing and got more critical thinking one. Maybe one senior counsel would be good for them.

Show hand in punggol where all the ppl are new citizens dun sound wise pluse never contested before.

One seat gain for opposition is very significant for opposition party contesting in sinkapore.

krikering

If you firsthand see their grassroots at play at the different nomination centres, you know how scary their entire machinery is. At Kong Hwa school, they had like a 100+ battalion with PAP Flags and wearing white shirts, etc.
They had Walkie-talkies and vehicles were parked outside of the school waiting to transport their candidates.

PAP will just adapt their slates for each GRC/SMCs according to the team of candidates WP put up for them respectively.
They have TCH, etc. on standby too.

If Harpreet was in Tampines, they might have put TCH or NEH, etc. there too.
No way to outcompete PAP on the resources aspect, PAP has the overwhelming edge.

PAP Grassroots, Data available to them but withheld to opposition + Main Stream Media with all the different political bodies just ensures the PAP's visibility is much higher than the opposition counterparts and that the fearmongering tactics work. Don't forget all the chicken wing gestures, etc.

WP not stupid, there was a reason why they played so conservatively this GE.
Everybody was shocked at them not contesting MP-BH and PS/SL not venturing out.

Now we know the reason(s) why.

mgx-alander

Punggol need indian.. u cant place harpoon elsewhere unless u place paris there

Checkmate

jericho75

If you firsthand see their grassroots at play at the different nomination centres, you know how scary their entire machinery is. At Kong Hwa school, they had like a 100+ battalion with PAP Flags and wearing white shirts, etc.
They had Walkie-talkies and vehicles were parked outside of the school waiting to transport their candidates.

PAP will just adapt their slates for each GRC/SMCs according to the team of candidates WP put up for them respectively.
They have TCH, etc. on standby too.

If Harpreet was in Tampines, they might have put TCH or NEH, etc. there too.
No way to outcompete PAP on the resources aspect, PAP has the overwhelming edge.

PAP Grassroots, Data available to them but withheld to opposition + Main Stream Media with all the different political bodies just ensures the PAP's visibility is much higher than the opposition counterparts and that the fearmongering tactics work. Don't forget all the chicken wing gestures, etc.

WP not stupid, there was a reason why they played so conservatively this GE.
Everybody was shocked at them not contesting MP-BH and PS/SL not venturing out.

Now we know the reason(s) why.

of course lah. even u kindergarten time also no reason dunno why wear a uniform with pap logo on it.

jericho75

If not for Harpreet and Alexis campaigning in Punggol and drawing all the PAP fire, do you think the Tampines candidates can have a peaceful campaign?

if punggol test water. then no point putting the best there.

hctawsgs

Another horse back cannon zhugeliang appears.....jeng jeng jeng jeng.....:s8:

Atilas

gky got any impact meh? ask them come cck see for themselves.
No impact? Just his lonesome video had probably drawn a lot of attention and pity from the neutral voters, and probably their votes also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.