WP Macperson new candidate : 剑桥美女律师

netbookcraze

look more like a porkchop to me and my standard isnt really tat high
HOWEVER if she can help the ppl... porkchop or not, i will vote for her

20150807_ln_daxuan1.jpg

There is a big difference between 知识型美女 and heavily PS selfie beauty.

Whether you can differentiate them will depends how deep or shallow you are.

I will choose this type of girl to be my gf or wife, anytime.

Because she got a golden heart ..

Kinetic88

Why is WP pushing out lawyer, CEO out as candidates?
EDMW wants non-elite, man in the street kind.

:)

any ministers or pap MPs are from non-elite or man in the street ?

SAF Generals ?

camerah

look good cannot.. look bad also cannot.. then look like what then can? LOL

danguard

Can only assess during her rally speech and pre discussions

demongod

mai talk cok leh, see 1 half pic know she got golden heart :s13:

20150807_ln_daxuan1.jpg

limpeiklk

新加坡大坏仔;95715316 said:
Knn. So the fact ish pap ish gahmen, wp isn't. When WP ish gahmen, then judge lah. Nao, PAP ish gahmen but TPL can never be a minister :o
I'll judge them different when they actually show the world they can manage a town council

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
personally i dont think anyone just based a pic and an article can judge a person have a great heart or can be a great wife... i certainly cant
she is neither a beauty queen or aspiring to be admired by others on her beauty, she wants to be a politician...

wat i'm trying to say is i dont agree with the label the paper paste on her... she is not a looker
and as i said, i will vote for her if she can make things work for the common ppl

i doubt this can be consider shallow or deep, its just voice of a common peasant towards aspiring politicians

20150807_ln_daxuan1.jpg

netbookcraze

I'll judge them different when they actually show the world they can manage a town council

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

can I judge PAP different when actually show us (no need the world) that they can ensure MRT is running well?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.