kNiGhTseVen
I feel PS4 dun really release much local co-op game compare to XBOX..
But i still buy PS4, LOL!
Die hard supporter spotted

I feel PS4 dun really release much local co-op game compare to XBOX..
But i still buy PS4, LOL!

PS4 controller battery consumption is worse than XBOX![]()
Talking about support. XBOX support is a lot better than PS![]()
The supporters here are even die-hard than SONY's native supporters in Japan. I am shocked![]()

Hahaha... Then Sony should support local fans more than their home-grown ones.![]()

They might be worrying that SONY will shutdown because they switched to XBOX![]()

Hahaha... Please prepared to be bashed by the die-hard supporters of PS4.
I just received my Xbox One 1TB Christmas bundle (S$349) yesterday. I have yet to setup the console. Hahaha...
I bought from Hachi.tech which is a new online store from Challenger.

You are kidding me, right? I thought Xbox's controller is a hungry battery eater.
Battery problem? Sony problem? 
its juz battery problem la.. dan u put in a portable battery and play at the same time lo
LOLz
I did mentioned battery but not asking for help from you also
You trying hard to show your hatred
I love you noob
You have PSN ID or GT? Wanna share? 
you do know that backward compatible came to Xbone because MS is desperate right?No support for PS3 games to play on PS4. Microsoft understand that pain and enable that for their xbox usersBut who knows SONY might also enable that when they get desperate
you do know that backward compatible came to Xbone because MS is desperate right?
Same as the Free games on Xbox Gold. That never happened in the 360 era until Xbox loses marketshare.
Bottom line, if you are at bottom, you will try to do alot of good stuff to gather good will and gain back support.
Stop trying to preach like MS is some sort of consumer friendly gaming messiah.
you sound like you are laughing at Sony fanboys for their blind faith. But You yourself are behaving like an Xbot.
In b4 you said you also owned a PS4. Hey, even a parents will practise favoritism among their kids. Don't try to laugh at other fanboys and when you sounds like one yourself.
The Xbox crowd in Asia is already as small as it is. Don't make it look worse.
You probably wonder what does these people really do with their consoles 
Wow I didn't know consoles also got diehard fan bases haha
Thank you everyone for your input!!
Since xbox one should be able to support at least the new few years of FIFA( which should be all I'll play lol)
I should be going for the Xbox one with FIFA for $309, value wise i guess it's the best! Will upgrade in the future when I buy a 4K tv for my room hahaha
Quite tempted to get the PS but... cheapest Ive found with FIFA and one console is $400+. Only a $100+ difference but in reality 50% more costly than the xbox....

aiya.. i juz saying some nonsense thou.. lol
Mai la i shy to share my ign

u kinda pissed me off with your attitude........are you frakkin 12 or something.You should get PS to please the fanboys hereBetter still, get PS Vita and PS VR
u kinda pissed me off with your attitude........are you frakkin 12 or something.
you can give your 'fair' judgement without being an arse...
like i said, parents can play favourites too. You are behaving like an ******** parent favouring one child over another and gloating over it like it's something to be proud of.

Got chance, play 1v1 with me lah