Xiaomi Box Android TV Box

tckrto

Airplay functionality is always a hit and miss affair for me - I haven't been able to get airplay icon to show up on my iPhone or iPad every time. Sometimes I see the airplay icon but most of times I don't see it at all.

Anyone here facing the same issue and manage to resolve it?

The beta firmware already resolve it but not for the official firmware. So for the moment only can wait for Xiaomi to release it probably end of this month if not is next month liao.

w3iw3n

Anyone has season network iptv? Seller from qoo promise trial of 30 days. But it went dead on second day. Have to pay for it. It seems stable and good. Anyone know who to buy it?

S750WP

Which VPN recommended to watch China and US geolocked website.

If I am on SH can I subscribe to VQ freedom VPN?

tckrto

I tried playing VOD from iCNTV seems like unblock liao leh. I can play Mayday concert :)

diywee

Xiaomi 2

hi, anyone want to let go Xiaomi 2 on the cheap?
want to try try
sms 93371961

Just Me

Anyone has season network iptv? Seller from qoo promise trial of 30 days. But it went dead on second day. Have to pay for it. It seems stable and good. Anyone know who to buy it?

You should give the seller a bad rating as season trial only lasts for a day. There is no such thing as a 30 days one

Zelphon

Any XIAOMI EXPERT HERE??

Me Noob..

Got xiaomi box 2..
Changed DNS and installed some apk but mostly dun work or lag badly..
XMBC Gotham also can't work much...

Only managed to stream movies from my laptop to Xiaomi Box via the inherent function..

Any guru can help??

Me on MyRepublic Fiber 150 Mbps..

:s11::s11::s11:

w3iw3n

guys got two questions here:

1) how to change DNS if i am on LAN? i went into the Lan menu and there is not settings within that menu

2) any player that supports playing of subtitle as well? Tried MX Player. Fail to install.

hi can anyone advise on this?

Mine tv set is a 4k uhd. but when i switch my xiaomi to 3840 X 2160 4k , its doesnt work at all. the screen just flickers and go blank.
thanks in advance.

restore_xp

hi can anyone advise on this?

Mine tv set is a 4k uhd. but when i switch my xiaomi to 3840 X 2160 4k , its doesnt work at all. the screen just flickers and go blank.
thanks in advance.
Just use the last HDMI port, my Samsung hu9000 also the same

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.