Xiaomi Mi 10 and Mi 10 Pro

TechNuB

Lai Liao Lai Liao.
Let’s bet on the release date and price.
I bet mi 10 basic model arrives late April @ 849

TUV2008

Lai Liao Lai Liao.
Let’s bet on the release date and price.
I bet mi 10 basic model arrives late April @ 849

No pro no talk!

Sent from 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Anything_Whatever

Mi10 - starting at 799 Euro (probable mid-Apr)
Mi10Pro - starting at 999 Euro (probable mid-Apr)
Mi10Lite 5G - 349 Euro (global availability is in May)

I’m more impress with the Mi TV 4S and air purifier 3H... probably will be getting it when it comes to Singapore in June (hopefully)

jackycar

Mi 10 pro releasing in Europe at 999 EUR?? That's 1574 SGD LEH LOL for a 256gb model.

1699 (and probably price will drop soon) can get a 512gb oppo find x2 pro. Same dxomark rating for camera. Faster 65w charging.. In Singapore also 2 years international warranty from oppo.

Sai la xiaomi this kinda price LOL

Anything_Whatever

Mi 10 pro releasing in Europe at 999 EUR?? That's 1574 SGD LEH LOL for a 256gb model.

1699 (and probably price will drop soon) can get a 512gb oppo find x2 pro. Same dxomark rating for camera. Faster 65w charging.. In Singapore also 2 years international warranty from oppo.

Nobody will use euro conversion pricing la.... that’s because of their VAT and duties.

See China pricing... 4999yuan ... more accurate to pro-rate from there + 10% markup.
Should be around sgd1250/-

TechNuB

Have to wait for Xiaomi Sg release more info.
Over 1k = buy other brands

jackycar

Very likely over 1k la.. The sd865 chipset priced higher drive all Oem prices up.. And all the Oem force to buy the x55 modem with it

TUV2008

LOL... I was laughing at Oppo Find X 2 price, now I see Mi 10 price really fall off the chair

TUV2008

Smelly smelly will be 1300, you can buy the Mi 10 China set now on q10 at around this price.

To be honest over 1000 I will rather pay 800 for those new Shengsong Note 10 plus on Carousel

Anything_Whatever

LOL... I was laughing at Oppo Find X 2 price, now I see Mi 10 price really fall off the chair

Mi10 camera features should be better than Oppo.
Mi10pro got wireless charging and can also do reverse wireless charging (act as power bank)
Mi10 charger is 65w ... can use to charge higher rated devices like laptop, Nintendo Switch etc.

iDexPro

Mi10 camera features should be better than Oppo.
Mi10pro got wireless charging and can also do reverse wireless charging (act as power bank)
Mi10 charger is 65w ... can use to charge higher rated devices like laptop, Nintendo Switch etc.

Quite disappointing that they didn't bring in the 12GB ram or 512GB storage option. Even the Find X2 Pro has those.

If you really want to buy just wait until the next online sale from lazada after phone has launched, price will confirm drop cause Xiaomi phone don't retain value for long.

Anything_Whatever

Quite disappointing that they didn't bring in the 12GB ram or 512GB storage option. Even the Find X2 Pro has those.

If you really want to buy just wait until the next online sale from lazada after phone has launched, price will confirm drop cause Xiaomi phone don't retain value for long.

No I’m not buying flagship SD865 ... it is out of my budget...

I probably may consider the Mi10 Lite 5G .... It’s just a phone anyway and SD765G is good enough for me. Just have to wait until May.

I’m more interested in Xiaomi upcoming AiOT stuff ... like their Mi TV 4S and air purifier 3H.

TUV2008

the Lite version has nothing similar to the Mi 10 except the 5G function, so I am still puzzle how they call it mi 10 lite, very misleading.

carboy00

the Lite version has nothing similar to the Mi 10 except the 5G function, so I am still puzzle how they call it mi 10 lite, very misleading.

Well they have been doing this since Mi 8. Mi 8 Lite, Mi 9 Lite and now Mi 10 Lite 5G, all have nothing in common with the flagship counterpart.

TUV2008

Anyway the pro version at $1500 is too much for me to pay for a phone. I can only afford a non pro version.

Well they have been doing this since Mi 8. Mi 8 Lite, Mi 9 Lite and now Mi 10 Lite 5G, all have nothing in common with the flagship counterpart.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.