stone1978
Hooted! Initially thought of trying Sony 1iii but $1899 for Android seems not right. Lol... Hooted mi11 ultra marble instead.Hoot liao mai tu liao!
Which shop did you purchase your marble version from?Hooted! Initially thought of trying Sony 1iii but $1899 for Android seems not right. Lol... Hooted mi11 ultra marble instead.
Lol every yr change flagship phoneThanks for all the replies guys regarding the question I asked about battery. I guess for me I used to charge to 100% overnight while I was sleeping but have stopped doing that for a few years already and decided to just charge it max to 80%-85%, just to prolong the battery's health and lifespan. But I guess what you guys said made sense. Since I'm going to use my phone for a short period of time and not 4 to 5 years. It's ok to charge to 100% from time to time. Honestly, I never use any of my phones for more than a year. Hahahahaha...
I guess you're right bro. Hahahahaha. The phone that I used the longest that's more than a year was my P30 Pro. I liked that phone very much. Hahahahaha...Lol every yr change flagship phone
My longest was mi mix 2 until I broke the screen then follow by mi 9 same broken screen. And then mi 10 not even a year use I change to mi 11 ultra.I guess you're right bro. Hahahahaha. The phone that I used the longest that's more than a year was my P30 Pro. I liked that phone very much. Hahahahaha...
I'm sure with Mi 11 Ultra. No regrets right? Hahahaha. I think it's a great phone. I love mine but Miui still a bit buggy here and there. Just got to learn to live with it...My longest was mi mix 2 until I broke the screen then follow by mi 9 same broken screen. And then mi 10 not even a year use I change to mi 11 ultra.

I totally agree with you about the Miui update. If it ain't broken, don't fix it. Hahahaha. Now that you mentioned it, yes most of my Xiaomi phones like my Redmi Note 4, Redmi Note 5 Pro, CC9 Pro Premium Edition all I used for quite a long time. I do like Huawei phones a lot too but ever since the Google ban, it's no longer that convenient to use. I read that Miui 13 is going to have lots of new functions like adding 3GB of virtual ram so older Xiaomi phones won't feel so slow. I can't wait for the new layout and functions of Miui 13 but I really hope they fix all the little bugs first. Hahahahaha...I like xiaomi phone, they can dump alot of good stuffs into a single phone and wont cost u a bomb like other big brands
But i cannot tahan their chat apps notification problem, forever cannot fix
Their miui update also, like the old saying, dun fix when its not broken![]()
Mercurytech in shopee. Not yet deliver and they asked my to change colour to either black or white.Which shop did you purchase your marble version from?
I see, so it was basically a accident/prank on the seller to list the Marble at the wrong price.Mercurytech in shopee. Not yet deliver and they asked my to change colour to either black or white.
They requested me to cancel order which I agreed as they are quite good sellers too.I see, so it was basically a accident/prank on the seller to list the Marble at the wrong price.
I see thanks for the information.They requested me to cancel order which I agreed as they are quite good sellers too.
I used to change it yearly but after I got my huawei mate 20x(coming to 3yrs soon) using it till now. Then got mi11 ultra but again my wife took it and I'm back to mate 20x now again.I see thanks for the information.
Interesting to see some of you changing phones every year instead of when it begins to be a hindrance. I am currently using an LG G6 which if I recall, is around 3-4 years old now. Because the lag is beginning to proof a hindrance especially when doing basic tasks like using chrome, shoppee/lazada/bank apps, was thinking now's the right time for me to upgrade. The Battery is also busted, I've to charge the phone 3 times a day as battery life drops at an unpredictable rate (sometimes it just dies at 20% instead of 0%).
I wonder if changing phones once per year is cheaper than changing phones after 3-4 years. With my current LG G6's condition, I think I'll only be able to sell it for less than $100 while if I had sold it 2 years ago, I would've been able to fetch a higher price.
I change my phone on avg abt 2 yrs and i never sell my old phoneI see thanks for the information.
Interesting to see some of you changing phones every year instead of when it begins to be a hindrance. I am currently using an LG G6 which if I recall, is around 3-4 years old now. Because the lag is beginning to proof a hindrance especially when doing basic tasks like using chrome, shoppee/lazada/bank apps, was thinking now's the right time for me to upgrade. The Battery is also busted, I've to charge the phone 3 times a day as battery life drops at an unpredictable rate (sometimes it just dies at 20% instead of 0%).
I wonder if changing phones once per year is cheaper than changing phones after 3-4 years. With my current LG G6's condition, I think I'll only be able to sell it for less than $100 while if I had sold it 2 years ago, I would've been able to fetch a higher price.
Thanks. So not even the Flagships like Mi 11 Ultra have decent resale value?I change my phone on avg abt 2 yrs and i never sell my old phone
I find it a hassle to talk to carousell buyer, very irritating bunch
Waste time also, have to meetup la bla bla
So usually i buy mid range xiaomi phone, use and throw
Cost u mayb 300-500 depending on model, can use 2-3yrs more than enough
If i buy flagship model, mayb i will sell after 2 yrs, may have some value in it
If u are into buy, use and sell later, dun buy xiaomi, resale value not good for used phone
Impressive, giving up the flagship to your wife. Anyway the Mate 20x isn't as bad as my LG G6. Think it will take 1-2 years more before it begins to feel sluggish.I used to change it yearly but after I got my huawei mate 20x(coming to 3yrs soon) using it till now. Then got mi11 ultra but again my wife took it and I'm back to mate 20x now again.
Huawei mate 20x is a beast and still going strong except when I compared mi11ultra screen then I realised 20x had aged...lolThanks. So not even the Flagships like Mi 11 Ultra have decent resale value?
Impressive, giving up the flagship to your wife. Anyway the Mate 20x isn't as bad as my LG G6. Think it will take 1-2 years more before it begins to feel sluggish.