XIAOMI MI 11

Aicirt

OMG.. I FOUND A SOLUTION.....
INSTALL FULL SCREEN GESTURES APP...
U all can ****ing thank me...

Really Nice find ,haha😂👍🏻

I notice it's still overlapping ...u swipe upper half part of the screen from left to right it's miui gesture, lower half of the screen from left to right or right to left it's full screen gesture. From bottom swipe up still miui gesture.....

But good enough ...a pity there's no "last app" option via long drag from left right option 🥲

At least it's not killing off the app so far ... Fluid nagvaition don't know why will ki siao auto switch off

Computeron

A... My Google pay like not working leh at mrt. I tab it bring me to Chinese app. Donno wat app. I already downloaded Google pay n key in my card liao leh

The option under nfc settings izzit use hce wallet? Mi wallet confirm cannot

Aicirt

A... My Google pay like not working leh at mrt. I tab it bring me to Chinese app. Donno wat app. I already downloaded Google pay n key in my card liao leh

The option under nfc settings izzit use hce wallet? Mi wallet confirm cannot

Have to use HCE wallet.....I previously use mi wallet buy kopi at toast box also can't. But switch to her wallet ...everything ok.

Not sure about mrt ....but should work

Computeron

Have to use HCE wallet.....I previously use mi wallet buy kopi at toast box also can't. But switch to her wallet ...everything ok.

Not sure about mrt ....but should work
i just set to HCE.. later take mrt i try again.
my defualy is mi wallet.. tats explained y keep bringing me to chinese app.

ZhuTou!

Wah looks like buying a China set is not easy if you are not IT savy leh ...

apek like me better wait for local launch ...
Not really apek or what la
But if u hate messing with phone and will feel very pek cek when u see problem and hate to troubleshoot
Then cn rom is not for u

Even global rom sometimes will have problem like notifications
Seen some ppl kena before

w3nj13

Can I check if google location history works on china rom mi11u? My china rom oppo doesn't work.

w3nj13

How you check this one.....via Google map timeline ?
Yes, if you enable google location tracking and history map timeline should display where you went throughout the days. My pixel device has no issues but china rom phones has no history although the option was enabled.

Computeron

How's the battery life for ultra? Any heat issue?
today my 1st day offical use. donno if miui GOT THOSE battery "LEARNING" stage anot.
comparing to my s20u SD 865.. about the same heat n battery life.

Screenshot_2021-04-14-17-11-05-445_com.miui.securitycenter.jpg

Computeron

3hrs of SOT and only 35% drain? that's not bad!

i'm at 3hrs SOT and 51% battery on my Mi 10 ultra on CN rom
Is not healthy wor. Cuz the Android System is draining. I checked Google, many sufffferes from this too.
Those with 11u,is android system among ur top 5?

sp0rky

Can you guys check ah.. Read many reports of sd888 having heating problems. Does mi 11u comes with it with just normal usage? If not ah I might just skip sd888 and wait for next generation liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.