this is becuz of miui OS ...Wah looks like so much problem with this mi11 ultra leh
Izit bcos it's a China set or will also be having the same problem when we get the local set later when launched here ?
Thanks
Hi bro how did you solve the swipe up search and also sebloat?xiaomi newbie hereThe swipe up from home screen for gobal search still still base on China search engine with chinese words. <-- manage to resolve this issue...now sipe up from home screen is google search insteadof all those chinese app
lol....debloat till only left these on my phone. Now phone feel super clean....
how to set after installation? like miui will auto kill.
i lock the app set auto ON n RUNNING ALWAYS also tio killed.
has any1 off the MIUI OPTIMISATION?
i off liao.. all the fonts became so big..
till now i have yet to see if my watsapp notfi will delay anot.. cuz i haven pop in sim yet..
still setting up.
Hi bro how did you solve the swipe up search and also sebloat?xiaomi newbie here![]()
this is becuz of miui OS ...
basically cannot use gesture if u use other launchers.
Izzit? I didnt notive worBut even if u manage to get gesture to work with miui.... you got solution to resolve the screen flicker ?
Under nova launcher everytime u exit a app there'll be a screen flicker......
Fluid navigation gestures work perfectly right?I upgraded my mi10u to 12.5 just.
gestures does not work on nova..
have to use fluid navigation gestures
Oh really? Some said mi11u better than s21uThe Mi 11 Ultra's camera lose to Galaxy S21 Ultra according to youtube review leh
almost perfectly.. i have to lock it in recent apps to prevent it from being killed.. else tio kill it won't work again.Fluid navigation gestures work perfectly right?
We all using cn rom now.almost perfectly.. i have to lock it in recent apps to prevent it from being killed.. else tio kill it won't work again.
drains more batt also i guess.. but no choice for now..
Wonder if mi11u also same issue with nova launcher on CN rom.
Global rom might have same issue also
How u set sia?almost perfectly.. i have to lock it in recent apps to prevent it from being killed.. else tio kill it won't work again.
drains more batt also i guess.. but no choice for now..
Wonder if mi11u also same issue with nova launcher on CN rom.
Global rom might have same issue also
So is set button first then install fluid, then on gesture?Swipe up hold....tap on the recent app icon and lock it to prevent it from closing. But like not very stable....coz this way, u are either overlapping miui gesture with fluid gesture meaning 2 gesture system is in work.
Unless u are setting navigation bar from the system by default...but than that 3 button bar will be present![]()
Wah looks like buying a China set is not easy if you are not IT savy leh ...OMG.. I FOUND A SOLUTION.....
INSTALL FULL SCREEN GESTURES APP...
U all can ****ing thank me...
So what launcher must we use ?this is becuz of miui OS ...
basically cannot use gesture if u use other launchers.
I 40yo bro. This is called "playing" phone.Wah looks like buying a China set is not easy if you are not IT savy leh ...
apek like me better wait for local launch ...
Best is use miui default launcher. which is boringSo what launcher must we use ?
thanks