already launch in uk & msia not? think uk these few days right? when coming to little red dot sia
Mi 11 Ultra both in UK and malaysia sold out on first day. Only thing is no info on how many sets they were sellingdun need to jealous bah. i see shopee malaysia, 59 sold. lazada malaysia only 13 reviews.
probably less than 100 set for the whole malaysia..
, If end up june or later then release, i think i can wait for the next samsung/iphone to see what their specs areTrue though. Samsung Galaxy Note 21 might beat it. If Xiaomi had launched it during Feb~March, it would have killed Galaxy S21 Ultra.Mi 11 Ultra both in UK and malaysia sold out on first day. Only thing is no info on how many sets they were selling
For the rest of europe, Mi 11 Ultra will start selling on 11 May.
However, the long i wait, the less urge i have to buy liao, If end up june or later then release, i think i can wait for the next samsung/iphone to see what their specs are
Good decisionyea I give up waiting and got S21 ultra
Wait till got local release then come backnow this thread like a bit dying... how many users here ah?
7?
something wrong.. tried reset bo?Just realised the Mi 11 Ultra battery life is like SHEETTTT even on idle.
on 12.06, official Global set on Global stock ROM.
Went to sleep around 1am at 100%, wake up 8am left 86%.
Tried with battery saver on when i go sleep at 100%, wake up left 88%.
Android systems takes up a lot of battery.
i didn't do anything special to tweak, changed my rf rate to 90hza though. if 120hz will be even worse.
think i can get only 4 to 5hrs SOT max.
Try long press TT app, click on the "I" icon to access app info, under battery saver select no restriction
What rom are you on? Official Global ROM?something wrong.. tried reset bo?
I can get 7hrs sot with gaming...
can hit 9-10 hrs w/o gaming.
Ya, i don't feel any difference in battery life comparing stock and eu romWhat rom are you on? Official Global ROM?
I think i'm the only one here on official global rom.
The CN roms are better at power management. the EU rom is not global rom, it's tweaked CN ROM..
EU rom = tweaked stock CN ROM.. they are almost the same..Ya, i don't feel any difference in battery life comparing stock and eu rom
im on cn rom.What rom are you on? Official Global ROM?
I think i'm the only one here on official global rom.
The CN roms are better at power management. the EU rom is not global rom, it's tweaked CN ROM..
yups.. i think i'm the only one on official global set here..im on cn rom.
r u the 1 who said got a global set from carousel?
Lol... No choice lor unless u wan flash eu rom like meyups.. i think i'm the only one on official global set here..
cons of global rom, **** battery life! lol