XIAOMI MI 11

Tsoukalos

already launch in uk & msia not? think uk these few days right? when coming to little red dot sia

Hailgod

dun need to jealous bah. i see shopee malaysia, 59 sold. lazada malaysia only 13 reviews.
probably less than 100 set for the whole malaysia..

Zinna

already launch in uk & msia not? think uk these few days right? when coming to little red dot sia
dun need to jealous bah. i see shopee malaysia, 59 sold. lazada malaysia only 13 reviews.
probably less than 100 set for the whole malaysia..
Mi 11 Ultra both in UK and malaysia sold out on first day. Only thing is no info on how many sets they were selling
For the rest of europe, Mi 11 Ultra will start selling on 11 May.
However, the long i wait, the less urge i have to buy liao :s13: , If end up june or later then release, i think i can wait for the next samsung/iphone to see what their specs are

tckrto

Funny thing was Malaysia can preorder. And gets sold out half a day after it launch. Wonder how Singapore EIN will do?

Lil_d3viLz

Mi 11 Ultra both in UK and malaysia sold out on first day. Only thing is no info on how many sets they were selling
For the rest of europe, Mi 11 Ultra will start selling on 11 May.
However, the long i wait, the less urge i have to buy liao :s13: , If end up june or later then release, i think i can wait for the next samsung/iphone to see what their specs are
True though. Samsung Galaxy Note 21 might beat it. If Xiaomi had launched it during Feb~March, it would have killed Galaxy S21 Ultra.

tckrto

Funny thing is china plenty of stock and keep on selling. However worldwide release seems slow. Beside the rear cover and MIUI different all hardware remain the same, going the same route like mi 11 when the craze die down then start release.

Computeron

almost mid may loh, still no news... those rumours are fake then.
even my guess for mid may also wrong..
my next guess is mid July...lol

phiber

Just realised the Mi 11 Ultra battery life is like SHEETTTT even on idle.

on 12.06, official Global set on Global stock ROM.

Went to sleep around 1am at 100%, wake up 8am left 86%.
Tried with battery saver on when i go sleep at 100%, wake up left 88%.

Android systems takes up a lot of battery.
i didn't do anything special to tweak, changed my rf rate to 90hza though. if 120hz will be even worse.

think i can get only 4 to 5hrs SOT max.

Zinna

now this thread like a bit dying... how many users here ah?
7?
Wait till got local release then come back
If they all never run out of patience and pick up a S21 ultra for 1.2k sgd that is...

Computeron

Just realised the Mi 11 Ultra battery life is like SHEETTTT even on idle.

on 12.06, official Global set on Global stock ROM.

Went to sleep around 1am at 100%, wake up 8am left 86%.
Tried with battery saver on when i go sleep at 100%, wake up left 88%.

Android systems takes up a lot of battery.
i didn't do anything special to tweak, changed my rf rate to 90hza though. if 120hz will be even worse.

think i can get only 4 to 5hrs SOT max.
something wrong.. tried reset bo?
I can get 7hrs sot with gaming...
can hit 9-10 hrs w/o gaming.

phiber

something wrong.. tried reset bo?
I can get 7hrs sot with gaming...
can hit 9-10 hrs w/o gaming.
What rom are you on? Official Global ROM?
I think i'm the only one here on official global rom.

The CN roms are better at power management. the EU rom is not global rom, it's tweaked CN ROM..

KeYoKe

The CN roms are better at power management. the EU rom is not global rom, it's tweaked CN ROM..
Ya, i don't feel any difference in battery life comparing stock and eu rom

phiber

Ya, i don't feel any difference in battery life comparing stock and eu rom
EU rom = tweaked stock CN ROM.. they are almost the same..

global rom quite different.. the battery management is way more aggressive in the stock/CN rom which the EU rom is based on.

Computeron

im on cn rom.
r u the 1 who said got a global set from carousel?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.